Reebok Women's Fitness Essentials Regular Fit Pant

$27.99 $38.00*
Save $10.01 (26%)
Reebok Women's Fitness Essentials Regular Fit Pant - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Buy One Get One 50% Off Select Women's Reebok Fitness Essentials Bottoms! Must Add All to Cart.
  • Caviar
Size Chart
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • XXL
Check Store Availability

Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available (normally $6.99)

Product Information:

The Reebok® Women's Fitness Essentials Regular Fit Pant is the ideal pant for your active lifestyle. Wear these pants to the gym, to run errands, or to just lounge around and you'll be comfortable all day. You can wear the Reebok® Fitness Essentials Regular Fit Pant for so many different outings, you'll find yourself needing another pair.
FEATURES:

  • Regular fit athletic pants
  • Flexible, lightweight construction for ultimate comfort
  • Wide waistband for enhanced support
  • Fabric: 90% cotton, 10% spandex
  • Style: WAA00296R
  • Reebok
Country of Origin: El Salvador
Web ID: 12705077

Customer Reviews:

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 65 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Product as expected. No concerns since purchasing and wearing the pants. April 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great workout pants! I really love these pants. They fit really well and keep their shape after washing. I'll definitely order another pair. March 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love em These pants fit very nice and are comfortable for working out and lounging around home. March 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by not my style They were very comfortable and great material. They were just not as form fiitting as i would have liked. I returned them with no hassle. March 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great fit and feel Love these exercise pants! Looked long on the rack, but perfect length for a medium size. February 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love them! Comfortable and durable. I will buy extra pairs of these pants. February 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fits plus size well Love these pants. They feet my tall, big body well. Material is well made. This is my second purchase, and I will buy again. Only con is that they are a little wide at hem February 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable Very soft and comfy. I use them for work. Want my fiancée to pick me up a couple more pair as they were also on sale. February 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love these pants!! They fit me very well, and most important of all, they are comfortable. I bought my first pair iat Dick's in St. George, Utah and wore them for the balance of my visit there. They have not lost their shape since I purchase them. I bought another pair at Dick's in Oxnard, CA. I wear them to work out and for casual every day wear. I LOVE THEM. The only complaint I have is that I can't find any color other than black or gray. But, if that remains the case, I'll wear Black and Gray. Pam S January 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product! Love this pants! Comfy & warm! Wash up great & I hang mine up to dry, so have not seen any pilling or shrinking! Love them for lounging around the house or for taking a long winter run! December 17, 2013
  • 2015-07-31T06:24:10.465Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_65, tr_65
  • loc_en_US, sid_12705077, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 7 next>>