Thank you for visiting Dick's Sporting Goods. If you need assistance with shopping on our site, please call us at 1-877-846-9997 and a customer care representative will be happy to assist you. Please inform the Customer Service representative that you require assistance.

Yurbuds Inspire Vivid Sport Earphones

$29.99
Yurbuds Inspire Vivid Sport Earphones - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Free Shipping Eligible on Qualifying Purchases Over $25! Up to $15 Shipping Credit.
  • Black
  • White
  • One Size

Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available (normally $6.99)

Product Information:

Take your training to the next level as you bump your beats in the Yurbuds® Inspire Vivid Sport earphones. Made with TwistLock™ Technology, the Yurbuds® Inspire Vivid Sport keeps your earphones in place with every powerful move. FlexSoft™ avoids nerve rich areas of the ear and is made with flexible silicone for a soft, comfortable wear every time you put on the Inspire Vivid Sport earphones.
FEATURES:

  • TwistLock™ Technology ensures a comfortable fit that keeps the earphones comfortably in place
  • FlexSoft™ technology avoids nerve rich areas in the ear
  • FlexSoft™ is made with flexible silicone for a soft, comfortable wear
  • Sweat and water resistant, making them great for training in all conditions
  • Ambient Noise Awareness allows more ambient noise awareness in at the same volume
  • Exceptional sound quality plays your favorite tunes
  • Manufacturer's One-Year Limited Warranty
  • Included: Yurbuds Inspire Vivid Sport Earphones, Two sizes of enhancer

For additional information relating to the Manufacturer's Warranty, please contact 314-553-9950.

SPECS:

  • 15mm speaker
  • Dynamic driver
  • 20Hz-20kHz frequency response
  • Neodymium magnet
  • Style: V11-11OP
  • Yurbuds
Country of Origin: Imported
Web ID: 12715221

Customer Reviews:

Rated 4 out of 5 by 47 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent sound These earbuds fit snugly in your ears without causing any discomfort. They stay in place, no matter how much you sweat and the sound is great. October 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for Runners Wires are still annoying, but earbuds do stay put which is why I purchased these. My average speed is approximately 7 mph, and they have never fallen out. August 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product Finally have ear buds that do not fall out during a long run. These are awesome June 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A winner Love that they lock in ur ear and stay put until ur ready to take them out. Giving them A May 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Workout Headphones Honestly i love the headphones. They stay in my ear very well. I was told that many people had issues with them falling out.....ive never had that issue. I really love them. Theyve turned out to be quite comfortable. They feel weird the first day but once you adjust them to your ear, they are perfect. The only thing i wish i had done is bought the 50$ ones. They have a little bit better bass. But for sound quality they are still really good. They are comparable to the skullcandy in ear headphones. April 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Headphones! I am in love with the Yurbuds earphones. I am a runner and I have used these consistently since I purchased them. The headphones do not move around and the earbuds do not fall out of my ears, just as the earphones claim. Worth spending the $$ on these earphones. April 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Works Great These work great IF you use the correct size of covers. I think they have at least 3 different sizes. Once I found the correct size of cover they work great. These are the only earbuds that I have ever been able to wear and keep in while running or doing anything active at all. March 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Worth the money Regardless of what you read, if you have the correct size enhancers (earbud covers), they WON'T fall out. The company, yurbuds, sells several different size enhancers. For years, I've had issues with earbuds getting loose,falling out, affecting the sound quality, or just becoming a distraction. These stay put whether your running, stretching, doing push-ups or whatever. A little expensive, and the sound isn't like Bose, but these are for running, not for audiophiles. Make sure you don't lose the enhancers, not in stores and not cheap to replace! March 6, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Save your money! Everything about these sounded right, but the sound quality is horrible, the Lock and fit technology is bologna, and they are not remotely close to being quality materials. They fall out of your ears and are not comfortable. Extremely disappointed. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Runners Dream These are the BEST earbuds on the market. I have tried several pairs and nothing compares to the fit of these earbuds. They also have amazing sound quality. Do NOT fall out!!! July 30, 2012
  • 2015-05-23T07:30:11.715-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_47, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_12715221, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>