DeMarini Vexxum BBCOR Bat 2013 (-3)

$49.97 $199.99*
Save $150.02 (75%)
DeMarini Vexxum BBCOR Bat 2013 (-3) - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Free Shipping No Minimum Purchase! Up to $15 Shipping Credit.

Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available (normally $7.29)

Product Information:

For increased pop with lighter bat weight, choose the DeMarini® Vexxum BBCOR Baseball Bat. The 2013 Vexxum BBCOR Bat is designed with an X10™ aluminum alloy long barrel joined to a C6 composite handle for a light weight swing with the largest possible hitting surface. The fully carbon composite handle has a visibly wider weave pattern, giving the Vexxum -3 Bat more flex than other designs to create an increased trampoline effect.
FEATURES:

  • Incredibly responsive, two-piece hybrid bat <
  • X10™ alloy barrel creates the most optimal strength possible
  • C6 composite handle with visibly wider weave provides optimum flex for ball launching power
  • Longbarrel design offers massive sweet spot potential
  • N2M end cap is scientifically tuned to absorb vibration while maximizing power
  • DeMarini

NOTICE: We recommend that you receive approval from your local league before removing the wrapper from your bat.

For additional information relating to the Manufacturer's Warranty, please contact 1-800-874-5930.

SPECS:

  • Drop: -3
  • Barrel Diameter: 2-5/8"
  • Material: Composite / Alloy
  • Construction: Two-Piece
  • Swing Weight: Balanced
  • Certification(s): BBCOR (Approved for high school and college)
  • Manufacturer's Warranty: 1 year
  • Sport: Baseball
  • Series: Vexxum
  • Year: 2013
  • Model: WTDXVNC-13
Country of Origin: United States
Web ID: 12806088

Customer Reviews:

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 33 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by great bat my son loves it he has used another bat from same co. April 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for my high school babseball player Great bat! It has helped my son get better and bigger hits. January 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Seems good so far, just a few hits on it. Nice price May 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beast bat in history when you hit with this bat you will fill the pop on the bat the grip is also the best when you use it for the first time you will get used to it just like that i would recommend it to any middle or rec player that likes lots of pop but i will not recommend to any one that is just stating March 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Bat He loves it, Perfect for his age and size. He has hit very well with it. May 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I LOVE IT Ive never used it but it looks awesome so thats why I LOVE IT!!!! January 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not what I expected. While DeMarini bats are popular and have a good reputation I feel this bat was not worth the purchase price. I purchased this bat for a fraction of the original price and still feel like I was over charged. I have purchased bats that were no where near the cost and they had more "pop" in them than this bat. It may be the difference in the way the bats are made but the ball does not jump off the bat the way it does with the other bats that I have purchased. I most likely would not buy another DeMarini based on the performance of this bat. April 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by High Performance Bat This bat performs well. This is the second time I have bought this particular bat. March 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great so far. Have used it once in practice and then the batting cage. Vibrations are absorbed, but so is the feel somewhat. I'm not sure how it is supposed to feel. I grew up using wooden bats. Aluminum has a nice feel but more vibration so in that regard it has been a nice bat. Can get some pretty good distance with one hand swings, usually in the outer portion of center field without too much effort. March 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect fit for my sons first year of Jr. High baseball. It's a good bat for my son. The sale price made it a great value. He hits well with it and we are pleased with our decision. August 27, 2014
  • 2015-07-30T06:27:27.029Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_12806088, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>