Umbro Soccer Knee High Sock 2 Pack

$14.99
Umbro Soccer Knee High Sock 2 Pack - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Free Shipping Eligible on Qualifying Purchases Over $49! Up to $15 Shipping Credit.
  • Red
  • Black
  • Navy
  • Neon Pink
  • Pink
  • Royal
  • Volt
  • White
Size Chart
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
Check Store Availability

Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available (normally $6.99)

Product Information:

Gear up for the big game in style and comfort in the Umbro® Soccer Knee High sock. Lightweight nylon construction lets you get around at a quicker pace, beating your opponent to loose balls. An ankle band ensures support with every dribble, kick or cut and a seamless toe delivers unmatched comfort every time you wear this game-winning, game-changing Umbro® soccer sock.
FEATURES:

  • Lightweight nylon construction
  • Ankle band adds unrivaled support
  • Seamless toe provides game-long comfort
  • Style: UM853
  • Umbro

SIZE CHART:

  • Sock Size: X Small = Shoe Size: Youth 9-1
  • Sock Size: Small = Shoe Size: Youth 13-4
  • Sock Size: Medium = Shoe Size: Women's 5-10, Youth 4-8
  • Sock Size: Large = Shoe Size: Men's 8-13
Country of Origin: Imported
Web ID: 12872510

Customer Reviews:

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 211 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by So much better than the sale socks! The last soccer socks I bought stretched out in a couple weeks of daily practices. These look like new after most of the season. October 16, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad Fit Not a good fit. Will go with a different brand next time, February 24, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Way too big! Bought these for my 4 year old son who wears a size 12 shoe. He fell in the middle of the stated shoe size range on the label. Unfortunately, these socks were big enough for a 10 year old. While they seemed like a good quality sock, the sizing is way off. Had to return them. August 20, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Impossible to get on for a youth player We returned these, although the right size they were too snug for my son to be able to put on himself. May 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great sock but TOO BIG It's a great sock but WAY TOO BIG. The XS says it fits shoe size 9 -1, but my daughter is swimming in them. The socks are super wide in the toe area so it bunches up in her shoe and the entire heel part of the sock is bunched up and smashed out of her shoe. She's only 3 so she young enough that it doesn't really bother her. They really should make a xxs or a smaller sock for children size 7-10...just a suggestion May 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Junk came all tattered, strings loose not happy not what was expecting May 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Socks But A Little Expensive When You Have A Small Budget I was shopping for red socks for our girls soccer team. I was looking for the large bundle of socks as usually the more you buy the lower your cost. Unfortunately two to a package does not offer much of a discount, however I was pleased that you have a store manager that was sensitive about my situation and shared the opportunity to get a discount for the team purchase that save me $10.00 off of my purchase and gave me some additional cupons that I can share with the soccer team for future purchases. The girls love the sock and were happy to get them. February 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Too large for my teen girl Will return. Too bad I got the wrong size! Thank you. November 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Product We purcheced for our 4 year son. They work okay, but we could find the right size for him. Having a smaller size available would be nice. September 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Soccer socks Needed nike socks in blue but where out of stock so these work fine September 17, 2013
  • 2015-07-06T06:54:31.834-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_211, tr_211
  • loc_en_US, sid_12872510, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 22 next>>