Umbro Soccer Knee High Socks 2 Pack


You May Also Like:

Umbro Soccer Knee High Socks 2 Pack - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Free Shipping No Minimum Purchase! Up to $50 Shipping Credit.
  • Pink
  • Navy
  • Red
  • Black
  • Royal
  • Volt
  • White
Size Chart
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
Check Store Availability

Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available (normally $6.99)

Product Information:

Gear up for the big game in style and comfort in the Umbro® Soccer Knee High sock. Lightweight nylon construction lets you get around at a quicker pace, beating your opponent to loose balls. An ankle band ensures support with every dribble, kick or cut and a seamless toe delivers unmatched comfort every time you wear this game-winning, game-changing Umbro® soccer sock.

  • Lightweight nylon construction
  • Ankle band adds unrivaled support
  • Seamless toe provides game-long comfort
  • Style: UM853
  • Umbro


  • Sock Size: X Small = Shoe Size: Youth 9-1
  • Sock Size: Small = Shoe Size: Youth 13-4
  • Sock Size: Medium = Shoe Size: Women's 5-10, Youth 4-8
  • Sock Size: Large = Shoe Size: Men's 8-13
Country of Origin: Imported
Web ID: 12872510

Customer Reviews:

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 277 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Too Tight! Horrible to put on. So tight! And yes they are the right size. Takes forever trying to get them on his feet plus over the shin guards! Waste of $14 twice since I bought 2 packages. September 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Grade School Soccer Player My son has several pairs and loves them. They hold up really well. September 22, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Ripped first use Fit well but ripped the first time my son wore them September 22, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by We really like the Umbro Soccer Socks Apparently this was the only package of these white soccer socks as they had a yellow discoloration as if they had been sitting in a warehouse for a while. As for the socks themselves they are very nice. September 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by My son really likes them! I bought these socks for my son. He really likes them and says they work great for him. He wears a size 9 soccer cleat and the large size socks fit perfect for him. He says they stretch over the shin guard but do not stretch out. September 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fit True to Size, Do Not Color Fade Happy with purchase. The socks fit true to size, do not fade in the wash nor did they shrink. Pleased with purchase! September 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not all the same length... The socks are great quality material for the price, the only fault I have is of all 4 socks in the pack not one of them came out of the package the same length! They do the job they were meant too and I would recommend them to anyone. September 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great fit Did not need sleeves for shin guards with these socks September 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Socks They are socks, they work for soccer, only used once. September 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by A good value Well....the description is misleading because these socks are NOT helping my 8 year old "get around at a quicker pace, beating the opponent to loose balls." However, this is a great, comfortable sock for her and is long enough to fold over her shin guard so they are hidden,as per regulation. The price of 2pr for $14.99 beat Nike's 1pr for $12, so a great value all together. September 16, 2015
  • 2015-11-28 T05:42:12.534-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_277, tr_277
  • loc_en_US, sid_12872510, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 28 next>>