Umbro Soccer Knee High Sock 2 Pack

$14.99
Umbro Soccer Knee High Sock 2 Pack - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Free Shipping No Minimum Purchase! Up to $15 Shipping Credit.
  • Red
  • Black
  • Navy
  • Neon Pink
  • Pink
  • Royal
  • Volt
  • White
Size Chart
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
Check Store Availability

Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available (normally $6.99)

Product Information:

Gear up for the big game in style and comfort in the Umbro® Soccer Knee High sock. Lightweight nylon construction lets you get around at a quicker pace, beating your opponent to loose balls. An ankle band ensures support with every dribble, kick or cut and a seamless toe delivers unmatched comfort every time you wear this game-winning, game-changing Umbro® soccer sock.
FEATURES:

  • Lightweight nylon construction
  • Ankle band adds unrivaled support
  • Seamless toe provides game-long comfort
  • Style: UM853
  • Umbro

SIZE CHART:

  • Sock Size: X Small = Shoe Size: Youth 9-1
  • Sock Size: Small = Shoe Size: Youth 13-4
  • Sock Size: Medium = Shoe Size: Women's 5-10, Youth 4-8
  • Sock Size: Large = Shoe Size: Men's 8-13
Country of Origin: Imported
Web ID: 12872510

Customer Reviews:

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 218 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't buy The Velcro straps on these shin guards cuts my son's skin. Buy the full sock model. September 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good value, quality product for good price Good, normally buys adidas socks but these really looked like good quality and thickness for a better price so trying them out January 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by would buy again bought these for my 7yr old to play hockey in. They are perfect! October 23, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by poorly made My son has had them for 2 weeks and they ripped already. So now I have to drive back to the mall which is 15 miles away to return them August 29, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by No good soccer wrecked my ankle the very first time ever wearing them. September 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not enough products for young kids We did not have another option but to get soccer socks. We went in for football socks and they were out of the local school colors that were mandatory to get. There are not many choices for small kids either. October 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Can't go wrong with umbro Good quality soccer socks and a great deal on the two pack! July 29, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Confusing Pictures I wanted this style but I did not want a fold-over cuff at the top. The picture of the black color was too dark to see detail on the website, so I looked at the white one, and it clearly showed that there was no cuff. The black ones, however, did come with cuffs, so I'm not happy. In addition, I ordered the correct size according to the chart on the website, but the fit on what I received is just awful - worse than awful. They're way too big in the toes and way too tight at the top. They have to go back. July 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality sock, good price These socks are just the right thickness not to thin or too thick and are reinforced in the right areas. I wish they put the logo where it could be seen instead of on the foot. July 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product My girls are very happy with these socks. They needed a solid color and we found it July 22, 2015
  • 2015-07-31T06:28:15.725Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_218, tr_218
  • loc_en_US, sid_12872510, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 22 next>>