Maxfli Men's Revolution Golf Glove - Prior Generation

$8.93 to $12.99
Maxfli Men's Revolution Golf Glove - Prior Generation - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Take 25% Off Select Clearance Items! Discount applied in cart.
Check Store Availability

Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available (normally $6.99)

Product Information:

The Maxfli® Revolution Golf Glove is made from cabretta leather and ensures ultra-responsive touch and grip. The unique tanning process allows the glove to stay soft while maximizing the grip, and the trategically placed spandex enhances fit and keeps sweat at bay for a dry and comfortable fit.
FEATURES:

  • Cabretta leather construction ensures ultra-responsive touch and grip
  • Unique tanning process allows glove to stay soft while maximizing grip
  • Strategically placed spandex enhances fit and provides moisture wicking
  • Cadet Fit - Golfers with shorter fingers and wider palms
  • Regular Fit - Golfers with proportional fingers and palms
  • Maxfli®
Country of Origin: Imported
Web ID: 13012694

Customer Reviews:

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 101 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by PRODUCT DID NOT PERFORM WELL WORE OUT AFTER ONE ROUND OF GOLF. LABELED AS LARGE, FIT LIKE A MEDIUM. September 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Fits and feels nice, but kinda cheap! The first time I wore this glove, the letters to Maxfli fell off! Very disappointing seeing that I could have purchased a FootJoy glove at the local country club for the same price as this one. However, the glove fits well and breathes nicely. Purchased online and picked up in store. August 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product love the gloves but you do not stock enough right hand gloves. some sales I cannot buy them. no med lg. on hand. July 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Good Fit! I am a recreational golfer that plays on average once per week. I recently purchased two new golf gloves at Dick's for a combined price of $20.00 - a bargain price for what I usually pay at other stores. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Maxfli Golf Glove Good Fit and feel. Stays dry in hot sweaty weather conditions. Good Feel for short irons. July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great Golf Glove that Fits This is a very good golf glove. It is one of the few I've found that fit my hand correctly. I have purchased more expensive gloves and they are either too tight or the fingers are too long. This glove fits perfectly. July 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Maxfli Revolution glove Very good glove. Comfortable. Still new so I can't speak to wear over time. June 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good glove Quality glove for reasonable price,will purchase more in future. June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good glove for the money The Maxfli Revolution golf glove is a very good glove for the money especially when it is on sale at Dick's. For those of you who are tough on gloves, like me, this one will last longer than most major manufacturer's products. For a durable glove it also has a soft feel. It may not be as responsive as the top of the line leather gloves but it is also not one of those gloves that feels like rubber. The only other glove that is comparable is the Mizuno line of "tech-flex" gloves. Because I am tough on gloves but rely heavily on feel the Revolution is my glove of choice regardless of price. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoying both purchases my Maxfli glove and the Taylormade RBZ golf balls are excellent products and I am enjoying both and they have assisted me in lowering my handicap and scoring. My sales person Joe in the Sanford, FL location took excellent care of me ... Bill Ziegler June 17, 2014
  • 2015-07-02T09:21:32.352-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_101, tr_101
  • loc_en_US, sid_13012694, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 11 next>>