Nike Swoosh Wristbands - 3"

$7.00
Nike Swoosh Wristbands - 3" - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Free Shipping Plus Free Returns on Apparel!
  • Navy
  • Black
  • Grey
  • Green
  • Red
  • White
  • Blue
  • One Size
Check Store Availability

Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available (normally $6.99)

Product Information:

Stay dry during the heat of the game with Nike® Swoosh Wristbands. These 3" sweatbands absorb and wick away moisture to keep your hands dry when the intensity rises. Includes two wristbands.
FEATURES:

  • Materials: 74% cotton, 21% nylon, 2% spandex
  • Length: 3"
  • Includes two wristbands
  • Absorb and wick away moisture
  • Machine washable
  • Style: N.NN.04
  • Nike
Country of Origin: Thailand
Web ID: 13063556

Customer Reviews:

Rated 4.4 out of 5áby 98 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5áby Good Product, Could Be Bigger These are good sweat bands, but are not really intended for big wrists. I know they will stretch out, but the first day I used them they were really uncomfortable. September 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5áby Absorbent Great for working out or running. Doesn't slip or slide on wrists, very absorbent, dries quickly, comes in different colors, recommend hand or gentle wash and air dry. April 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5áby Functional and fashionable Very absorbent. Comfortable. Nice neon color. September 16, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5áby Not happy I bought the red, blue and neon green wristbands and was very disappointed after the initial washing. The width of the wristbands lost 1/2 an inch and they lost their original color and became dull and flat. The ends of the blue started looking like old cheap towels and the neon green for some reason gained an almost dark cast. I have yet to try the red. Very unhappy with this product. January 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5áby These do the job! Ordinarily we don't wear sweatbands when playing golf, but it has been sooooo hot and my husband sweats a lot. Helps with keeping his glove and hand dry. A little pricey, but guess that's what you pay for when you buy brand name. There were not too many choices at Dick's. July 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5áby good quality product. this is perfect when i┤m running and i want wipe my face and i don┤t wanna carry a towel. August 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5áby great for my football player bought in pink for my high school football player, for awareness day. October 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5áby These Will Work I purchased these wristbands believing they were 3"; they are only 2 1/2". I am disappointed about them not being 3" as advertised. Other than that, they are excellent in quality and appearance. They are not like the cheap wristbands, these are thick. I will use them as I do yard work, such as cutting grass and trimming up the yard. Besides handling some sweat, they will provide some extra protection from insects, flying debris and weed problems (poison ivy and thorns). I will get good use out of this product. May 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5áby Well made sweatbands The sweatbands work well and continue to do so after several washings. July 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5áby Perfect for riding. These wristbands can be worn for many different applications. They fit great and keep my long sleeve t-shirts in place while riding my Harley at any speed. A perfect compliment as part of my gear. July 5, 2015
  • 2015-07-30T06:21:19.729Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_98, tr_98
  • loc_en_US, sid_13063556, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>