The North Face Men's SDS Fleece Half Zip

$60.00
The North Face Men's SDS Fleece Half Zip - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Free Shipping Plus Free Returns on Apparel!
  • Scallion Green
  • Nottingham Green
  • Rage Red
  • Vanadis Grey
  • High Rise Grey
  • Tnf Black
  • Cosmic Blue
Size Chart
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • XXL
Check Store Availability

Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available (normally $7.19)

Product Information:

The North Face® Men's SDS Fleece Half Zip is more than your average fleece. Designed with a gridded fabric, it creates a unique appearance that is just as distinctive as you are. Perfect for everyday use, it's extremely breathable, yet keeps you warm. The quick-drying technology works to keep you nice and dry while minimizing heat loss so you're comfortable during any activity. Throw on The North Face® SDS Fleece and head outdoors.
FEATURES:

  • Gridded fleece creates visual interest, and increases breathability
  • Quick-drying fabric to minimize heat loss
  • Half zip for increased ventilation
  • Fabric: 100% polyester gridded fleece
  • Style: A32S
  • The North Face
Country of Origin: Vietnam
Web ID: 13193472

Customer Reviews:

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 69 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable! It's a nice sweater. It's very comfortable , and it comes in nice colors. December 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very warm My husband loves this. He wears it all the time. He says it's very warm and very comfortable! October 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great price The price was the only reason i bought this. Very comfortable. Just wish it had pockets but other than that a great pullover March 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love It! I bought one of these for my husband last year and he loves it. It fits great and washes very nicely. I purchased another one in a slightly different fabric and color this year so he would have something a little different to wear than the same one over and over. He wears it everywhere. With tennis shoes for a casual look and nicer shoes for something a little nicer. It goes everywhere! January 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value! Love this fleece! Lightweight, great fit and incredibly warm; especially in light of how thin it is. Liked the first one I bought so much I bought another. January 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by I love the color and fit! I got this shirt for my dad and he loves the fit and style. January 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent choice Very comfortable. It's great for just casual or even to wear to the office. January 14, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by the name,and the material I like it very much,bul size was missed label I really wanted this one,but due it not fit I have to go to another one.i know there is no way checking it.i hope in future I can found one with no label problems January 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by jacket looks great Looks great feels good can wear with a nice pair of jeans and go any we ear January 14, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by More Thermal than Fleece This looks more like thermal underware than a fleece. It is also very lightweight which I was not expecting. When using Dick?s coupons make sure to see the exclusions before placing the order as The North Face was not part of the $10 off promotion which I found out after placing the order. I expected a more substantial piece of clothing for $60.00 dollars. November 21, 2013
  • 2015-06-02T07:40:11.983-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_69, tr_69
  • loc_en_US, sid_13193472, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>