Spyder Men's Core Sweater Gloves

$30.00
Spyder Men's Core Sweater Gloves - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Free Shipping No Minimum Purchase! Up to $15 Shipping Credit.
  • Black
  • Castlerock
Size Chart
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL

Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available (normally $6.99)

Product Information:

Complete your look with the Spyder® Men's Core Sweater Gloves. Perfect off the slopes with your favorite Core Sweater, these winter gloves are a great addition. The elasticized wrist and silicone gripper add to the functionality and versatility of the Core Sweater Gloves. Keep your hands warm with the Spyder® Men's Core Sweater Gloves.
FEATURES:

  • Elasticized wrist
  • Silicone gripper on palm
  • Lining: Micro-Bemberg Brushed Tricot
  • Fabric: Polyester Mid-Weight Sweater Knit with Anti-Pilling Fleece Backing
  • Style: 127227
  • Spyder
Country of Origin: China
Web ID: 13206428

Customer Reviews:

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 43 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for skiing Great gloves with medium knit so fingers are still usuable January 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by bought aa a gift My husband loves his spider gloves uses them in the bitter cold amd to shovel snow .what makes him happy makes me happy. i would recomend the gloves to any one . January 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Gloves Excellent pair of light gloves. Very comfortable and not so heavy for the southern climate January 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awsome Great fit very comfortable and most importantly warm January 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice and stylish I bought those gloves for my sons and husband and they absolutely love it. Warm enough for a cold weather, stylish and very comfortable. January 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spyder Sweater Gloves my sons loved the gloves I ordered them for Christmas...they arrived in just 2 or 3 days and the boys say they are very warm...they liked them very much,,,thank you January 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Men's black spider gloves Ordered size L. The sizing was a perfect fit. Ordering on line was very easy. I have ordered several things on line from dicks and everything has been correct even the shipping as been fast December 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great gloves Fit was perfect and quality is excellent. I love spyder clothing. Keeps you warm!!! December 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Glove The gloves are lighter material that stretches to fit your hand. They have some grip to the palm because the thin word Spyder is written cross it in rubber. That is a nice touch. They seem to be built to be durable. They are a very good glove for chilly to moserately cold days. Not designed to be used as heavy weight gloves for skiing. These are also good to wear to work because they are not bulky and look good with a coat. Overall good product that are really good at this price point. December 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great gloves Awesome product ... My 24 year old son loves the whole package . The look , fit, feel.. Would recommend .. December 25, 2013
  • 2015-08-03T06:54:17.800Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_13206428, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>