Jordan Dri-FIT Crew Basketball Sock

$16.00
Jordan Dri-FIT Crew Basketball Sock - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Free Shipping Eligible on Qualifying Purchases Over $25! Up to $15 Shipping Credit.
  • Green/red
  • Green/grey
Size Chart
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL

Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available (normally $6.99)

Product Information:

Dominate the court and look good doing it in the Jordan Dri-FIT Crew basketball sock. Dri-FIT fabric works to wick sweat, keeping you cool and dry with every crossover and buzzer-beating shot. Added cushion in high-impact areas and footstrike cushioning delivers unrivaled comfort while a left/right fit provides a custom feel with every wear. For maximum durability, this Jordan sock comes with reinforced heel and toe and rib fabric.
FEATURES:

  • Color-blocking design adds style
  • Added cushion in high-impact areas for impact protection
  • Dri-FIT fabric wicks sweat, keeping you cool, dry and comfortable
  • Footstrike cushioning in pressure patterns enhances comfort
  • Rib fabric from cut to forefoot increases fit, durability
  • Left/right specific delivers a custom fit and feel
  • Reinforced heel and toe adds a durable build in high-wear zones
  • Fabric: 62% Polyester, 19% Nylon, 17% Cotton, 2% Elastane
  • Style: 530977
  • Jordan

SIZE CHART:

  • Sock Size: Medium = Shoe Size: Men's 6-8, Women's 6-10
  • Sock Size: Large = Shoe Size: Men's 8-12, Women's 10-13
  • Sock Size: X Large = Shoe Size: Men's 12-15
Country of Origin: Vietnam
Web ID: 13222090

Customer Reviews:

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 66 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nike sox My son loves these socks.he has at least 30 pairs.The colors are a great way to express yourself.There March 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product These socks are great! They are much thinner than elites and in my opinion thats a win. The only problem i have is that the jordan logo is uncomfortable when putting on. August 12, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Nice These socks are fresh. They look nice with anything (bred 11s) so comfortable and cushioned. January 27, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by THIS JORDAN SOCK IS NOT MADE FOR YOUR ACTUAL SHOES SIZE! I WOULD GIVE THIS JORDAN SOCK 5 STARS IF IT TRUELY WAS MADE CORRECTLY! FIRST OF ALL I NORMALLY WOULD BE A LG. BUT IN THIS CASE I ORDERED A XL. REASONS FOR UPGRADING TO A BIGGER SIZE IS THAT I HAVE PURCHASED LG. JORDAN SOCKS PREVIOUSLY AT OTHER RETAILERS AND END UP GIVING MY SOCKS AWAY CAUSE THEY DONT FIT AND ARE REALLY TIGHT! SINCE THESE JORDAN SOCKS ARE LONG THEY SHOULD BE ABLE TO STRETCH WHERE THEY DONT FEEL SO TIGHT! THESE XL JORDAN SOCKS FIT MY FEET NOW BUT THEY STILL CANT BE STRETCHED ALL THE WAY UP CAUSE THEY ARE STILL TO TIGHT AND WHEN I WASH THEM IN COLD WATER IM PRETTY SURE THEY WILL BE MUCH TIGHTER AND I KNOW I WONT BE ABLE TO PUT THEM IN THE DRYER! I HOPE THAT NIKE CAN FIX THIS PROBLEM ON MY BEHALF CAUSE I WOULD LOVE TO PURCHASE & WEAR MORE JORDAN SOCKS IN THE FUTURE! October 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love them I have one pair of these socks from last year and absolutely love them. As I am getting ready of this basketball season, I HAVE to have more! August 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by again, over priced SOCKS...... I fail to see why a pair of socks needs to cost $20!! My son loves them and they sell for a fashion statement. They aren't any better or worse than any other sock. You only waste your money in the sense of you could buy 10 pairs of socks at walmart for what these will cost you. August 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by basketball socks these socks were bought by my daughter. she loves the way they fit and loves the jordan logo on them October 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lots of choices Well, once again I'm buying another pair of socks! My kids don't care half as much as what clothes they wear as long as their socks look cool. My boys love all the choices in color and they seem to wear well. I wish they were about half the price for as many pair that I have to buy! August 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quality produce My son loves these sock !!! The quality is great and they wear well and stay in shape May 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great and Comfy Great socks, comfortable and plenty of room. For me they ran a little big but thats always a plus! Love all the Nike and Jordan socks, very nice! April 29, 2015
  • 2015-08-29T01:22:58.368-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_66, tr_66
  • loc_en_US, sid_13222090, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>