Columbia Women's Switchback Rain Jacket

NOW: $39.99 (33% off!)
Was: $60.00*

You May Also Like:

Columbia Women's Switchback Rain Jacket - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Free Shipping Plus Free Returns on Apparel!
  • Black
  • Sea Salt
  • White
  • Bright Rose
  • Coral Flame
  • Harbor Blue
  • Coral Bloom
  • Miami
  • Purple Lotus
Size Chart
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
Check Store Availability

Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available (normally $5.99)

Tech Specs:

Water Resistant

Keep the raindrops, slush and snow away with good, water-resistant protection.

Mild Temperatures

When there's a chill in the air, this level of outerwear is the right fit to keep you warm.

Product Information:

Travel light and stay protected from the elements in the Columbia« Women's Switchback™ II Rain Jacket. With Omni-Shield™ advanced technology, wet weather is no match for the Switchback™. The back venting system allows for breathable comfort in a range of temperatures. Get added comfort and protection with adjustable cuff tabs and stow away hood. The Switchback™ Rain Jacket packs down to make traveling easy.
FEATURES:

  • Omni-Shield™ advanced repellency
  • Stow-away hood
  • Back venting system provides breathable comfort
  • Zippered hand pockets to store essentials
  • Adjustable cuff tabs for added comfort and protection
  • Packable into hand pocket
  • Fabric: 100% nylon Hydroplus
  • Style: RL2149
  • Columbia
Country of Origin: Vietnam
Web ID: 13333856

Customer Reviews:

Rated 4.5 out of 5áby 209 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5áby Perfect! I bought this for a race in the rain, and it was exactly what I needed. Great value for the price as well! May 10, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5áby Will not keep you dry! This jacket will not keep you dry if your out in the rain for hours. Great for running to the car but that's about it. May 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5áby Great for Rainy Days Bought this coat as a gift for my mom. Love the color and its great on rainy days. Fit is true to size. May 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5áby Nice rain jacket Bought this for my girlfriend and she has loved it so far. May 4, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5áby Great feature I purchased this rain jacket because it was pouring rain and needed a lightweight jacket for spring & summer. This jacket is nice, but wish the sleeves were not so long, as I am short,other than the sleeves being too long it is a nice jacket. May 4, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5áby Basic jacket for wind/rain This is a very basic rain jacket. It consists only of an outer shell, no inner shell for extra warmth. I have not tested it in the rain yet, but the fabric seems to be waterproof. It has a hood inside the collar. The cuffs have velcro so you can tighten them and stay dry. It is very light and packable. I intend to use it for a summer trip to London. I hope it will keep me dry and protect from the wind too. It's easy to carry (not bulky) and it can be layered with a fleece jacket for colder weather. I'm 5'3 and 130 pounds. I usually wear size Small (2-4), but I bought a Medium because the small felt tight on my hips and I wanted the extra room to be able to use layers. The back is fitted, so it doesn't feel boxy. I found it flattering for a rain jacket. It's a bit pricey for what it is, I bought it on sale and used coupons, so I think it was a good deal after all. I only wish it was a little bit longer. May 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5áby LOVE LOVE LOVE I was looking for a lightweight waterproof/ wind resistant jacket and this one is perfect! It holds in heat and has vents to let the warmth out when you want to. I love that the hood fold into a pocket when you don't need it. I am 5'0", not super skinny and I bought a medium. I am going paintballing this weekend so I plan on buying a large so I can layer a sweatshirt under it. It is fitted which makes me love it even more! April 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5áby Just as expected, great color. Love this jacket. Very light weight, not a heavy duty jacket if that's what your looking for. Love the stow away hood as well. I have a long torso, 32c chest 5'6" and about 125 lbs.I ordered an XS. The jacket is about 1/2 inch too short for my preferred length but everything else fits perfect so I will be keeping it. April 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5áby Love it! Purchased a large, salmon color Columbia rain jacket. I love the color, the fit and the weight of this jacket. Found it on sale, $39.99. So that made the deal even sweeter. Runs a lil on the small side, but overall great look and fit. April 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5áby Great Deal Bought this for my wife at a great value. You can where it early spring and fall April 26, 2016
  • 2016-07-23 T03:29:12.634-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_209, tr_209
  • loc_en_US, sid_13333856, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 21 next>>