Columbia Women's Switchback Rain Jacket

NOW: $39.99 (33% off!)
Was: $60.00*

You May Also Like:

Columbia Women's Switchback Rain Jacket - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Free Shipping on Sport Your Support Collection Item!
  • Coral Bloom
  • Black
  • Bright Rose
  • Sea Salt
  • White
  • Coral Flame
  • Harbor Blue
  • Miami
Size Chart
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
Check Store Availability

Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available (normally $5.99)

Tech Specs:

Water Resistant

Keep the raindrops, slush and snow away with good, water-resistant protection.

Mild Temperatures

When there's a chill in the air, this level of outerwear is the right fit to keep you warm.

Product Information:

Travel light and stay protected from the elements in the Columbia® Women's Switchback™ II Rain Jacket. With Omni-Shield™ advanced technology, wet weather is no match for the Switchback™. The back venting system allows for breathable comfort in a range of temperatures. Get added comfort and protection with adjustable cuff tabs and stow away hood. The Switchback™ Rain Jacket packs down to make traveling easy.
FEATURES:

  • Omni-Shield™ advanced repellency
  • Stow-away hood
  • Back venting system provides breathable comfort
  • Zippered hand pockets to store essentials
  • Adjustable cuff tabs for added comfort and protection
  • Packable into hand pocket
  • Fabric: 100% nylon Hydroplus
  • Style: RL2149
  • Columbia
Country of Origin: Vietnam
Web ID: 13333856

Customer Reviews:

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 217 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for Rainy Days Bought this coat as a gift for my mom. Love the color and its great on rainy days. Fit is true to size. May 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice rain jacket Bought this for my girlfriend and she has loved it so far. May 4, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great feature I purchased this rain jacket because it was pouring rain and needed a lightweight jacket for spring & summer. This jacket is nice, but wish the sleeves were not so long, as I am short,other than the sleeves being too long it is a nice jacket. May 4, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Basic jacket for wind/rain This is a very basic rain jacket. It consists only of an outer shell, no inner shell for extra warmth. I have not tested it in the rain yet, but the fabric seems to be waterproof. It has a hood inside the collar. The cuffs have velcro so you can tighten them and stay dry. It is very light and packable. I intend to use it for a summer trip to London. I hope it will keep me dry and protect from the wind too. It's easy to carry (not bulky) and it can be layered with a fleece jacket for colder weather. I'm 5'3 and 130 pounds. I usually wear size Small (2-4), but I bought a Medium because the small felt tight on my hips and I wanted the extra room to be able to use layers. The back is fitted, so it doesn't feel boxy. I found it flattering for a rain jacket. It's a bit pricey for what it is, I bought it on sale and used coupons, so I think it was a good deal after all. I only wish it was a little bit longer. May 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE LOVE LOVE I was looking for a lightweight waterproof/ wind resistant jacket and this one is perfect! It holds in heat and has vents to let the warmth out when you want to. I love that the hood fold into a pocket when you don't need it. I am 5'0", not super skinny and I bought a medium. I am going paintballing this weekend so I plan on buying a large so I can layer a sweatshirt under it. It is fitted which makes me love it even more! April 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just as expected, great color. Love this jacket. Very light weight, not a heavy duty jacket if that's what your looking for. Love the stow away hood as well. I have a long torso, 32c chest 5'6" and about 125 lbs.I ordered an XS. The jacket is about 1/2 inch too short for my preferred length but everything else fits perfect so I will be keeping it. April 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! Purchased a large, salmon color Columbia rain jacket. I love the color, the fit and the weight of this jacket. Found it on sale, $39.99. So that made the deal even sweeter. Runs a lil on the small side, but overall great look and fit. April 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Deal Bought this for my wife at a great value. You can where it early spring and fall April 26, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Jacket It gets hot. It stays wet on the inside when you sweat. April 26, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by I stayed dry but was warm... I bought this to use as a running layer. While it kept me dry, the vents weren't quite enough to keep me cool mid run. It will be perfect in cooler temps or for non-running. A high quality, classic piece. April 25, 2016
  • 2016-09-29 T01:12:49.531-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_217, tr_217
  • loc_en_US, sid_13333856, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 22 next>>