Columbia Women's Switchback Rain Jacket

NOW: $39.99 (33% off!)
Was: $60.00*

You May Also Like:

Columbia Women's Switchback Rain Jacket - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Free Shipping Plus Free Returns on Apparel!
  • Bright Rose
  • Black
  • Sea Salt
  • White
  • Coral Flame
  • Harbor Blue
  • Bluebell
  • Coral Bloom
  • Miami
  • Purple Lotus
Size Chart
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
Check Store Availability

Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available (normally $5.99)

Tech Specs:

Water Resistant

Keep the raindrops, slush and snow away with good, water-resistant protection.

Mild Temperatures

When there's a chill in the air, this level of outerwear is the right fit to keep you warm.

Product Information:

Travel light and stay protected from the elements in the Columbia« Women's Switchback™ II Rain Jacket. With Omni-Shield™ advanced technology, wet weather is no match for the Switchback™. The back venting system allows for breathable comfort in a range of temperatures. Get added comfort and protection with adjustable cuff tabs and stow away hood. The Switchback™ Rain Jacket packs down to make traveling easy.
FEATURES:

  • Omni-Shield™ advanced repellency
  • Stow-away hood
  • Back venting system provides breathable comfort
  • Zippered hand pockets to store essentials
  • Adjustable cuff tabs for added comfort and protection
  • Packable into hand pocket
  • Fabric: 100% nylon Hydroplus
  • Style: RL2149
  • Columbia
Country of Origin: Vietnam
Web ID: 13333856

Customer Reviews:

Rated 4.5 out of 5áby 217 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5áby Exactly what I wanted Very comfortable, perfect for very windy days too. Great for hiking because if how light it is and it's very easy to shove it into extremely small spaces. October 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5áby Just what I was looking for This is a lightweight, well-made rain jacket. I ordered the blue one and love the color. October 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5áby Nice jacket Needed a rain jacket to fit over fall clothing and this fits very well! Keeps me dry, that's all I asked from a jacket. October 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5áby Great fit and really is waterproof Solid product. Light weight waterproof jacket. Nice feminine fit and true to size. October 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5áby Good jacket To start off with I really liked everything about this jacket. I have rather broad shoulders, and like most any other jacket that isn't stretchy the XL was a little snug. But compared to others it was slightly less. Overall, a great jacket and I love the color. October 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5áby Rain jacket I bought this on sale and love it. The raincoat fits well and looks good. October 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5áby Great I bought this for my trip to Alaska next summer. I have bought many Columbia products and have always been very pleased with my purchases. October 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5áby Perfect! I needed a lightweight coat which shed water for a football game. The fit is great, it kept me dry and looks great! I was very pleased with the price point, especially for this brand. My only complaint (which doesn't change my overall opinion) is that I don't care for the feel of the inside... It is a typical raincoat type inside. I just choose to wear a long sleeved shirt or sweatshirt with it and it's no problem. October 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5áby Second one I've purchased! I LOVE this jacket from Columbia. I had purchased this jacket 3 years ago and after it had been recently stolen, I was afraid that I wouldn't be able to find another. I was happy to find that Dick's had a slightly modified version of my original jacket. I love the adjustable cinch bottom, the Velcro cuffs and the hood and collar that keep you covered. This jacket is very lightweight, keeps you extremely dry and when worn over other layers (such as a fleece jacket) keeps you warm as well. It's my go-to jacket for rainy football games! September 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5áby Perfect protection Suited my need perfectly! Kept me dry on a rainy day of four-wheeling and protected me from mud splatters. Washed completely clean and looks brand new again! September 23, 2015
  • 2016-08-29 T01:46:20.459-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_217, tr_217
  • loc_en_US, sid_13333856, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 22 next>>