Columbia Women's Switchback Rain Jacket

$60.00

You May Also Like:

Columbia Women's Switchback Rain Jacket - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Free Shipping Plus Free Returns on Apparel!
  • Chameleon Green
  • Black
  • Red Hibiscus
  • Sea Salt
  • White
  • Bright Rose
  • Coral Flame
  • Harbor Blue
  • Bluebell
  • Coral Bloom
Size Chart
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
Check Store Availability

Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available (normally $6.99)

Tech Specs:

Water Resistant

Keep the raindrops, slush and snow away with good, water-resistant protection.

Mild Temperatures

When there's a chill in the air, this level of outerwear is the right fit to keep you warm.

Product Information:

Travel light and stay protected from the elements in the Columbia« Women's Switchback™ II Rain Jacket. With Omni-Shield™ advanced technology, wet weather is no match for the Switchback™. The back venting system allows for breathable comfort in a range of temperatures. Get added comfort and protection with adjustable cuff tabs and stow away hood. The Switchback™ Rain Jacket packs down to make traveling easy.
FEATURES:

  • Omni-Shield™ advanced repellency
  • Stow-away hood
  • Back venting system provides breathable comfort
  • Zippered hand pockets to store essentials
  • Adjustable cuff tabs for added comfort and protection
  • Packable into hand pocket
  • Fabric: 100% nylon Hydroplus
  • Style: RL2149
  • Columbia
Country of Origin: Vietnam
Web ID: 13333856

Customer Reviews:

Rated 4.4 out of 5áby 165 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5áby Color Issue The jacket itself is very nice quality, and the fit is flattering. However, Columbia has a serious problem with posting pictures that are true to color. I ordered "coral flame" and the color is a lot "louder" than pictured. April 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5áby Great This is slightly fitted with a hood that makes a nice collar when not in use. Rain protection is good and at $40 ( may have been on sale) was a great value for me! April 3, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5áby Cute Wanted a lightweight rain jacket to run in this was the only option Dicks carried in store and i needed it for the next day. This is light weight and worked for my 16 mile run but would only recommend it for running in colder weather as there is not much ventilation. I do like that it packs up into it's pocket. March 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5áby Let it rain! It was perfect during my 1/2 marathon in the rain. March 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5áby Very water proof Jacket is perfect for warm wet weather. It doesn't hold any heat, so not good for cold rain. It does get a little clammy/ clingy to skin after 20 minutes of constant rain. Has a lovely hood that zips into hiding. Also has lots of deep pockets. March 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5áby Attractive and affordable I really like that this rain jacket has zippered pockets. I don't have to worry about stuff falling out of the pockets while hiking, exploring, or any other activity in the rain. I actually bought this in XS for my 12-year old daughter after much shopping around. It costs less than the better kids' rain jackets, and the range of colors is excellent. It will fit her for years. She likes the deep blue color and says it's comfortable. She's only worn it once so far, so I can't comment on durability. March 23, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5áby Standard Rain Jacket I bought this jacket to wear during my rainy runs and am not really pleased with it. It didn't keep me very dry, but I'm not certain that this was made to be active in. I guess if you need a jacket to wear for a camping trip or an activity of that nature, it would be effective. However, for the purpose that I purchased it for, it was not a good choice. March 19, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5áby great for rain but gets hot I burn up if I'm wearing this in the summer during sprinkles. But it keeps me dry. With the hood was bigger because if I have a poney tail it barely covers my head. I can also feel the coldness of the rain drops on my skin. But it does its job as being waterproof so I plan onn getting another. I'd never pay 60 though. Got mine for 30. February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5áby Easy to pack We received the rain jacket quick and easy but the color of the jacket was not like the rain jacket in the picture. Which represents the color of the jacket I ordered. I would recommend this product to a friend but would warn them to say the product we received was not as pictured. February 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5áby light but warm I was impressed that though the jacket is light weight, it is very warm because it keeps the body heat inside. I can squeeze it into my backpack easily and feel confident I am ready for cold weather if I'm caught unaware. February 4, 2015
  • 2016-02-09 T01:23:58.869-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_165, tr_165
  • loc_en_US, sid_13333856, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 17 next>>