Mizuno 11.5" Youth MVP Prospect Series Glove

$54.99
Mizuno 11.5" Youth MVP Prospect Series Glove - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Free Shipping Eligible on Qualifying Purchases Over $25! Up to $15 Shipping Credit.
Check Store Availability

Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available (normally $7.19)

Product Information:

Help him take his game to the next level with the Mizuno® 11.5" MVP Prospect Glove. This youth baseball glove is constructed of rugged full-grain leather for unmatched durability and protection on the field. Patented PowerClose® technology makes it easy for young players to open and close their glove, while the PowerLock closure ensures maximum performance and fit.
** Learn more about Glove Steam-Fitting Services available at select DICK's Sporting Goods locations **

FEATURES:

  • Versatile Tartan Flex web pattern is perfect for any player position
  • Full-grain steerhide leather construction offers incredible durability
  • PowerClose® technology makes catching easy for young players
  • PowerLock™ Velcro® closure ensures a secure, comfortable fit
  • Helps youth players learn to catch the right way - in the pocket
  • Mizuno

SPECS:

  • Size: 11.5"
  • Age: Youth
  • Sport: Baseball
  • Position(s): Utility (Infielder, Outfielder, Pitcher)
  • Web: Tartan Flex Web
  • Series: MVP Prospect
  • Model: 311818
Country of Origin: Vietnam
Web ID: 13339066

Customer Reviews:

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 107 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice glove ! Good, comfortable fits and catches a softball nicely ! March 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great and like butter... Especially After steaming. Son loves, so we all love! March 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Glove This glove is very flexible off the shelf, it only took me a day to break it in. You should get this glove. March 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Glove Bought this glove for my son first year of kid pitch and it was a perfect fit and the leather is soft enough that he could use it the same day at practice. March 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by glove My son loves this glove. I love the price!! Great store associate. Had the glove steamed, first time we have done that. He was playing with it the next day and no problem with it March 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great glove. My son loves it! Great glove. My son is pretty picky but we bought this glove and he loves it. He's been playing with it for 3 weeks. Hasn't even oiled it yet so it's pretty much ready to play off the shelf. March 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy break-in, good pocket I got this for my son after his glove that he has used the last 2 years was just too small. Unfortunately, we didn't have a lot of time to break it in, but this glove broke in quite easily, while maintaining a nice pocket. The adjustable wrist strap is nice - it's not like other brands where you have to undo laces, but is still quite secure. I would highly recommend this glove for a youth / Little League player. February 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great glove! I got this glove for my 7 and 9 year old and they loved it. They are pre broken in and game ready. I did have them steamed just to get them a bit more broken in. Overall, good glove for this age group. February 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great quality and value Bought this glove for my 7 yr old at the Rock Hill store. Dicks had someone on hand to steam the glove which may have been more exciting for the kids than actually buying the glove. Glove is soft and easy to close which makes all the difference in the world for a 7 yr olds confidence. Will be buying another one soon for his twin brother! February 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great glove Perfect for the younger playerGreat price and great quality February 18, 2014
  • 2015-05-28T07:04:58.175-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_107, tr_107
  • loc_en_US, sid_13339066, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 next>>