Easton Stealth Core Catcher's Bag

$59.99 $69.99*
Save $10.00 (14%)

You May Also Like:

Easton Stealth Core Catcher's Bag - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Free Shipping No Minimum Purchase! Up to $50 Shipping Credit.
  • Black
  • One Size

Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available (normally $9.79)

Product Information:

Easily store, transport and protect all of your catcher's gear with the Easton® Stealth Core Catcher's Bag. This baseball bag features a large main compartment with U-Zip access to hold your leg guards, while a convenient cleat tunnel and end pockets stash your helmet, mitts and cleats. With in-line skating wheels to help you transport your bag to and from the ballpark, it's a baseball essential for any serious competitor.

  • Large main compartment with U-Zip access for leg guards
  • End pockets store helmet and mitt
  • Convenient cleat tunnel
  • Side pocket fits a chest protector
  • In-line skating wheels allow for easy mobility
  • Separate sleeve holds two bats,
  • Bottom rails for added durability
  • Dimensions: 35" length x 14" width x 14" height
  • Model: A163213
  • Easton
Country of Origin: China
Web ID: 13341915

Customer Reviews:

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 41 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spacious bag for all our DDS equipment! Definitely recommend.Roomy bag for a great price. Good quality! April 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Rugged Great bag to hold all the catchers equipment and very sturdy April 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Grand son very pleased! The Easton Stealth Core Catcher's Bag is a perfect tool for my 13 year old grandson as he is the starting catcher on his Babe Ruth Extreme Team in Stamford, CT. This will help keep him organized. The first thing Nick commented about was the fact it had wheels..obviously a big deal. We are pleased that he is pleased. April 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good bag I just purchased this bag for my daughter. It easily fits all her catching gear, both catching and batting helmets. The only negative is the bat compartment. It is tough to get the compartment zipped with 1- 32" bat in it let alone 2. April 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by catchers bag My son loves this new bag- can put all his baseball and catchers gear in the bag. The wheels on the bag make is a great travel bag. April 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Roomy bag for a hefty price This is a good bag for storing catchers equipment, but it seems overpriced. Also, the zipper on the bat compartment doesn't close easily. Might not be great for inattentive youngsters. February 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easton Sporting Goods I always buy Easton products they are the best !I have tried other sports equipment and Easton is the most durable ! February 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by catcher I haven't used it but so far it is pretty roomy and it's bigger than you would expect it to be it is also less expensive online it's 70$ online and 150$ in store February 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great bag with lots of room! This bag was purchased a couple years ago. It has withstood the test of time and is still going. It has room on both ends for catchers helmet and batting helmet. The inside has room for all catchers gear, cleats, extra clothing, water, snacks and then some. The only thing that has broke is the zipper holding the bat in. It has sprouted a few wear holes but not a big deal. Only because it's rubbed down a little. My daughter actually said the bag has too much room. Will be purchasing another one soon. January 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great bag. This bag fits all my son's catchers gear.The wheels roll smoothly and make for easy transport.Many pockets to keep things seperate. January 1, 2014
  • 2015-11-26 T01:20:10.723-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_13341915, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>