Srixon Prior Generation Soft Feel Golf Balls - Prior Generation


You May Also Like:

Srixon Prior Generation Soft Feel Golf Balls - Prior Generation - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Free Shipping No Minimum Purchase! Up to $50 Shipping Credit.

Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available (normally $7.19)

Product Information:

The Srixon Soft Feel Golf Balls provide players with exactly that - a soft feel. A low-compression design delivers a high degree of Moment of Inertia (MOI), resulting in greater accuracy on off-center shots. A resilient core that is progressively softer toward the center is surrounded by a Pana-Tetra blended cover. This cover yields greater ball speeds and higher trajectories.

  • High degree of MOI for greater accuracy on off-center hits
  • Optimized core - progressively softer toward the center
  • Greater ball speeds & higher trajectories
  • "Hit Straight" alignment aid
  • Ideal for wide range of players - especially players with low swing speeds (less than 100mph)
  • 12 pack
  • Srixon
Country of Origin: Indonesia
Web ID: 15434466

Customer Reviews:

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 50 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by great feel Every bit as good as teitlist balls of same caliber velocity nxt its not prov1 but I cant pay that price im an 9 handicap andd I love this ball May 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these balls I have tried the callaway super soft and they are not as good as the Srixon. Srixons are long and straight and have great feel May 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Srixon Soft Feel By far the best ball I've used in 4 years of living here in Myrtle Beach and golfing 3 times a week. These balls are great for distance, durability, and true trajectory. April 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great feel I have tried many different golf balls and these are amazing! April 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Srixon Soft Feel Golf Balls My husband's golf instructor highly recommended this ball for a beginner to more advanced golfer. He is very pleased with them. April 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Cold Weather Performance I use these balls during cooler and early season golf. They performed really well with excellent fewll and minimum loss in distance! I am very happy I purchased them! April 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by reminded me of batata I bought these balls in the winter. I still play my old ping eye 2 irons, which can transmit a lot of sting up the shaft when a harder ball is slightly mis-hit. I had been playing pro v1, but, as the temperatures began to do below freezing in the mornings, it felt as of I was hitting a rock. The Srixion balls provided a soft feel off the club face without sacrificing much. As it earned up, I found myself continuing to play them, as the eye2 irons puta lot of spin on a softer cover. Our felt as if I was playing balata balls again, without cutting the coversGreat feel around and on the green, lots of backspin with lofted clubs. April 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A good ball for slow swingers They are a little pricey, but a good ball for slow swing speeds. I played 18 with them yesterday and found they had good distance (when hit well) and decent spin on the greens. I'm not one that can make any ball "spin back", but they held the green well. I would compare them with Titlest DT So-lo's with a little softer feel. It has a nice line-up line for putting and I like the green lettering. March 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by SRIXON GOLF BALLS This is the first time using these balls and i was impressedat the performance for the price. Your price is about $2.00 cheaper than most other stores and I will be back when My new store opens in Slidell soon. Thanks February 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect winter ball This lower compression ball is great when temps turn chilly. have not played it in the summer and 100 plus temps but here in the desert when winter comes it works well. February 11, 2014
  • 2015-11-24 T01:25:04.213-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_15434466, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>