Srixon Soft Feel Lady Golf Balls

$19.99
Srixon Soft Feel Lady Golf Balls - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Free Shipping Eligible on Qualifying Purchases Over $25! Up to $15 Shipping Credit.
Check Store Availability

Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available (normally $7.19)

Product Information:

The Srixon Soft Feel Lady Golf Balls provide players with exactly that - a soft feel. A low-compression design delivers a high degree of Moment of Inertia (MOI), resulting in greater accuracy on off-center shots. A resilient core that is progressively softer toward the center is surrounded by a Pana-Tetra blended cover. This cover yields greater ball speeds and higher trajectories.
FEATURES:

  • High degree of MOI for greater accuracy on off-center hits
  • Optimized core - progressively softer toward the center
  • Greater ball speeds & higher trajectories
  • "Hit Straight" alignment aid
  • Ideal for wide range of players - especially players with low swing speeds (less than 100mph)
  • Srixon
  • 12 pack
Country of Origin: Indonesia
Web ID: 15434476

Customer Reviews:

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 41 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Srixon golf balls for women Love these golf balls! First time I've used them but will definitely buy more! July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Srixon Lady Soft golf balls I love these balls and feel confident with every shot. I had a hole in one three years ago using this ball and keep coming back to this fine quality and reasonably priced golf ball. July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ball for all Golfers, Male or Female & children I have been playing this Lady Srixon since Fall of last year,thinking it would be excellent for cold weather.The ball was good for cold weather,especialy for Seniors. I also found out it is Great in warm & hot weather also. Will recommend it to all Golfers. Men Senior try this ball ,You will like it July 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great distance These balls deliver much more distance and accuracy on the course. June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Straight as a arrow! The description on this ball states it is THE ball for going straight! So, I bought a pack. I haven't been able to hit a ball straight for several years now. And, when I played the Srixon soft feel golf ball this season, I have shaved an easy 10 points off my "normal" score. I have been hitting the ball consistently greater than 150 yards. I have begun to like golfing again!! June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great feel to these balls I did a test of four balls this week. I putted with them for awhile and then played the four brands on 3 holes. This came in a very close second. Close enough that I would still buy these when they are on sale - which is the only time I buy balls! June 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Golf Ball Great Result I am 65 years young and play 3 times a week, I am a 10 hdcp. This golf ball works for me, and yes my playing partners gave me the business at first. I gained yardage where I could hit more greens with less lofted clubs. They feel great off the putter and I am making more putts because of it. Needless to say I love this golf ball. June 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I hit this softer ball very well. I HIT THE LOW COMPRESSION BALL AS WELL AS MY BUDDIES WHO ARE YOUNGER, I'M 64 AND THEY ALL USE THE TOP BRAND NAMES, CALLOWAY, TITLEIST, ETC. I TAKE A LOT OF HEAT FROM ALL THE GUYS IN THE LEAGUE BUT, THEY DON'T SAY ANYTHING WHEN I OUTDRIVE THEM. I DO REMIND THEM EACH TIME THAT I'M USING A LADY'S BALL AND OUTDRIVE THEM. I CAN ONLY FIND THE BRAND NAME "CRYSTAL GOLFBALLS" WHICH I HIT EVEN BETTER AT SMALL LADY'S ONLY GOLF SHOPS. I DON'T KNOW IF YOU EVER CARRIED THAT BRAND BUT, FOR NOW I'M VERY PLEASED WITH THE SRIXON LADY'S BALL. May 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Srixon golf balls Like the way they feel. Good roll good carry increased distance May 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by golf balls For my swing speed and level of play these are the Best balls May 20, 2014
  • 2015-09-04T05:51:16.939-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_15434476, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>