Thank you for visiting Dick's Sporting Goods. If you need assistance with shopping on our site, please call us at 1-877-846-9997 and a customer care representative will be happy to assist you. Please inform the Customer Service representative that you require assistance.

Sportline 340 Step and Distance Pedometer

$19.99
Sportline 340 Step and Distance Pedometer - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Free Shipping Eligible on Qualifying Purchases Over $49! Up to $15 Shipping Credit.
  • Black
  • One Size
Check Store Availability
Guaranteed to Get There

Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available (normally $6.99)

Product Information:

The Sportline® Step and Distance Pedometer's Advanced Pendulum Design® guarantees accurate step and distance measurement. It accurately counts steps up to 99,999 and measures distance of up to 1,000 miles in 1/100 mile or kilometer increments. The large, easy to read display makes it easy to use for the athlete of all levels with every wear.
FEATURES:

  • Advanced Pendulum Design « guarantees accurate step and distance measurement
  • Accurately counts steps up to 99,999
  • Measures distance up to 1,000 miles in 1/100 mile/km increments
  • Large, easy to read display
  • Style: WV1055BK
  • Sportline
Country of Origin: China
Web ID: 15434486

Customer Reviews:

Rated 2.7 out of 5áby 138 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5áby product has only what you need, not to complicated Product works well. A little expensive, but clip works well stays put. April 2, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5áby Returned item I returned this item because it was not what I expected. To me difficult to operate. March 26, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5áby Save your money Not worth purchasing at all. Once i programmed the pedometer to my height for appropriate counting the device was adding about 6-7 paces each time I purposefully walked 10, 15, or 20 steps. I do a lot of walking for work and once read I had walked over 5 miles in an 8 hour period which is way off. March 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5áby The Sportline 340 walks the walk I've used pedometers over the years to help me determine how much exercise I get doing my daily rounds at work, and I'm amazed at how accurate and easy to use they have become. Sure, the 340 is the low-end of the pedometers offered at Dick's, but it's ten times better than anything I've ever used in the past. For one, it's accurate--scary accurate. The pedometers we used as kids were always way off, but the 340 comes within a few tens of yards of my calculated distance. For example, I calculate I walk about 15 miles a day at my job, and the little 340 confirms that, within feet! Second, it's so easy to use. Set up is automatic, so it's virtually ready out of the box. Just plug in your height and weight, then never worry about it again. I'd recommend this little guy to anyone! March 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5áby Don't waste your money This pedometer did not work properly for me..... Once I set up the pedometer and started to track my steps I counted along with it..... I would walk 20 steps and it would say I walked 45..... I ended up returning this and getting my money back.... March 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5áby easy to use I don't need glasses to view easy to see, and easy to use no programing needed March 19, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5áby Doesn't work When I have time, I am going to bring the pedometer back and complain. The numbers on the step count bear little relation to steps taken. Counts 1 1/2 to 2+ times as many steps as I take in a day! And it varies, so you can't adjust for it. Junk. March 19, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5áby Not good Started counting steps before you even put it on. That's allllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll March 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5áby Our group found the pedometr to be user friendly and accurate in counting steps. Our group participants had recieved several pedometers for free.They were not very reliable.Therefore i decided to purchase some reliable pedometers.The pedometer keeps count,luv that you can sit your stride and the other settings that are available if you want to set for milage,or kilometers. I would recommend this product to others. March 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5áby Tracking seems off I walked around several times counting my own steps and the pedometer was always around 6 more steps than my count. I was hoping for more accuracy but maybe that's the way it is with all pedometers, I don't have enough experience with them. I sent it back. March 6, 2013
  • 2015-05-04T07:14:46.522-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-13, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_138, tr_138
  • loc_en_US, sid_15434486, prod, sort_default
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 next>>