Sportline 340 Step and Distance Pedometer

$19.99
Sportline 340 Step and Distance Pedometer - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Free Shipping Eligible on Qualifying Purchases Over $49! Up to $15 Shipping Credit.
  • Black
  • One Size
Check Store Availability

Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available (normally $6.99)

Product Information:

The Sportline® Step and Distance Pedometer's Advanced Pendulum Design® guarantees accurate step and distance measurement. It accurately counts steps up to 99,999 and measures distance of up to 1,000 miles in 1/100 mile or kilometer increments. The large, easy to read display makes it easy to use for the athlete of all levels with every wear.
FEATURES:

  • Advanced Pendulum Design « guarantees accurate step and distance measurement
  • Accurately counts steps up to 99,999
  • Measures distance up to 1,000 miles in 1/100 mile/km increments
  • Large, easy to read display
  • Style: WV1055BK
  • Sportline
Country of Origin: China
Web ID: 15434486

Customer Reviews:

Rated 2.7 out of 5áby 139 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5áby Sportline 340 Step and Distance Pedometer It has been very reliable so far and am enjoying using it. I thought it was pricey but since the last one I had didn't work I am ok with how much I spent for it. April 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5áby This product is simple to use. A representative at the Great Northern Store helped me to find what I was looking for. Then the selection was so great, that I asked "which would be the simplest to use. It was $20.00 and it meets what I was looking for. The company that I work for, does a lot of fitness challenges and the pedometer that I purchase is perfect. Thank you April 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5áby Easy to use, easy to wear Like the size, easy use and for "seniors" good display. Good value for the money. April 30, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5áby too sensitive I bought this because it was one of the only options my local store had available. It registered over 250 steps on the car ride home. I wore it at the same time as a junk pedometer my boss supplied me with and it calculated 4,000 steps while the cheaper one calculated 1,000 (I work at a sedentary job, so I'm positive the smaller value was right#. On the other hand, I took it for a 3 mile walk on the treadmill and it got the distance right to within 1 tenth of a mile. However, without a way to turn it off the rest of the day #like when you're riding to work) it's basically useless since it's so over-sensitive. I'm very disappointed - however - I'm fairly confident I'll be able to reach my 10,000 steps/day with this thing! April 24, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5áby Not good for golf Ok for straight walking it is between 3 percent and 18 percent off. If I take ten steps foreword and turn and take ten steps and turn it would read forty to sixty steps off. This does not work for golf. Also checked against a different companies product and it measured twelve thousand steps against seven thousand steps. This was done about three times with close results all the time. April 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5áby Go for the step up I wanted a pedometer to help track my running. This was the cheap model and I guess you get what you paid for but most only track the steps you actually take. This thing was counting the movement of the car and there is no pause button. You have to reset it every time you move that is not walking. Just should have spent the extra and gotten something better. April 16, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5áby pedometer Very inaccurate on a known distance. Plan to return it. April 16, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5áby A mere toy We were very disappointed in this pedometer. It was wildly inaccurate despite all attempts to calibrate it. April 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5áby Hard to set up. Very hard to set up for use. Recommend higher cost unit. April 3, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5áby Is it still on? a nice design, easy to use but lost it after 2 days. The clip on is not the most reliable attachment for this device. Better yet, the manufacturer could have a safety string pin to make sure you don't lose it like I did. Sorry but I wouldn't buy this model again unless there was a better attachment feature/option. April 3, 2013
  • 2015-06-30T07:01:29.864-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-13, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_139, tr_139
  • loc_en_US, sid_15434486, prod, sort_default
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 next>>