Sportline 340 Step and Distance Pedometer

$19.99
Sportline 340 Step and Distance Pedometer - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Free Shipping Eligible on Qualifying Purchases Over $25! Up to $15 Shipping Credit.
  • Black
  • One Size

Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available (normally $6.99)

Product Information:

The Sportline® Step and Distance Pedometer's Advanced Pendulum Design® guarantees accurate step and distance measurement. It accurately counts steps up to 99,999 and measures distance of up to 1,000 miles in 1/100 mile or kilometer increments. The large, easy to read display makes it easy to use for the athlete of all levels with every wear.
FEATURES:

  • Advanced Pendulum Design « guarantees accurate step and distance measurement
  • Accurately counts steps up to 99,999
  • Measures distance up to 1,000 miles in 1/100 mile/km increments
  • Large, easy to read display
  • Style: WV1055BK
  • Sportline
Country of Origin: China
Web ID: 15434486

Customer Reviews:

Rated 2.7 out of 5áby 139 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5áby TERRIBLE PRODUCT!! I bought this $20 pedometer on August 8, 2014, wore it for a few days and it STOPPED WORKING COMPLETELY on August 17th. NINE DAYS - ya gottas be able to do better than that. August 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5áby Pedometer This pedometer works very well. Getting a reading on how many steps you take is very helpful. Also being able to see how many miles you walk or run is very informational. August 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5áby Simple to use Simple and does the job. Short but sweet. Must stop at your choice. Will continue to record steps/time/distance from riding in car. August 19, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5áby Worked at first then... It appeared this was going to be perfect. It doubled counted the steps compared to another pedometer I wore and then it appeared it wasn't working. I changed the battery and it still didn't work. Then as I was going to return it the screen came on. For a simple device it shouldn't be that complicated. July 16, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5áby Not at all what I was expecting I am a software engineer so i don't feel particularly technologically challenged but the setup was not intuitive and the net result was useless. July 8, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5áby Not really what I was looking for I was looking to replace a pedometer that I lost. I was looking for something that I could wear all day and keep track of my daily steps. This pedometer is WAY too sensitive for that. As much as I would love to believe that I take 17000 steps a day, I don't think that is very accurate. April 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5áby Sportline 340 is a good, basic pedometer I like this product and it's working as expected. It's easy to set up and gives me the information I want, i.e. total steps and distance. It does not have additional features e.g. calories, cardio steps etc. January 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5áby great product i like it , very easy to read, light weight. I like that you can go from steps to miles to time November 20, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5áby Sportline 340 Pedometer I purchased this to keep track of my distance when walking after opening it and reading the setup instructions you needed to be a Harvard Graduate to understand then I did not get past the fourth step the buttons on the back where so small I could not push them I took it back to Dicks and purchased the fitbit for $99.95 it is the best all you do is hook it up to your computer and answer a few set up questions and your ready to go it not only tracks your distance but also your steps, calories burned how long you sleep and much more and it goes right to your computer it is 5 stars. October 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5áby Faboulous! Great for. this 60+ yr. power walker.More accurate in steps taken. Came with a warrantee. Really stays where put. Numbers easy to read and unit easy to set up. September 25, 2013
  • 2015-07-28T07:15:19.917-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_139, tr_139
  • loc_en_US, sid_15434486, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>