Sportline 340 Step and Distance Pedometer

$19.99
Sportline 340 Step and Distance Pedometer - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Free Shipping Eligible on Qualifying Purchases Over $25! Up to $15 Shipping Credit.
  • Black
  • One Size

Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available (normally $6.99)

Product Information:

The Sportline® Step and Distance Pedometer's Advanced Pendulum Design® guarantees accurate step and distance measurement. It accurately counts steps up to 99,999 and measures distance of up to 1,000 miles in 1/100 mile or kilometer increments. The large, easy to read display makes it easy to use for the athlete of all levels with every wear.
FEATURES:

  • Advanced Pendulum Design « guarantees accurate step and distance measurement
  • Accurately counts steps up to 99,999
  • Measures distance up to 1,000 miles in 1/100 mile/km increments
  • Large, easy to read display
  • Style: WV1055BK
  • Sportline
Country of Origin: China
Web ID: 15434486

Customer Reviews:

Rated 2.7 out of 5áby 139 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5áby Returned item I returned this item because it was not what I expected. To me difficult to operate. March 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5áby The Sportline 340 walks the walk I've used pedometers over the years to help me determine how much exercise I get doing my daily rounds at work, and I'm amazed at how accurate and easy to use they have become. Sure, the 340 is the low-end of the pedometers offered at Dick's, but it's ten times better than anything I've ever used in the past. For one, it's accurate--scary accurate. The pedometers we used as kids were always way off, but the 340 comes within a few tens of yards of my calculated distance. For example, I calculate I walk about 15 miles a day at my job, and the little 340 confirms that, within feet! Second, it's so easy to use. Set up is automatic, so it's virtually ready out of the box. Just plug in your height and weight, then never worry about it again. I'd recommend this little guy to anyone! March 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5áby Our group found the pedometr to be user friendly and accurate in counting steps. Our group participants had recieved several pedometers for free.They were not very reliable.Therefore i decided to purchase some reliable pedometers.The pedometer keeps count,luv that you can sit your stride and the other settings that are available if you want to set for milage,or kilometers. I would recommend this product to others. March 7, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5áby Waste of $20 This pedometer DOUBLES the number of steps. Complete waste of money. Spend another $10 or $20 if you're serious about a good pedometer. February 17, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5áby Boost your ego, not your fitness. If I could give this zero stars, I would. I've been conducting a pedometer accuracy test, wearing the Sportline 340 next to two other pedometers, and this thing counts butterfly wing flaps as steps being taken. Take it out of the package in the parking lot and put it on my belt? That was 17 steps. Drive home? 321 steps. Sit at my desk for half an hour? 157 steps. Don't eat a carrot. Don't pass gas. Don't shake my hand, that's going to jack your step count, adding tremendously to the total steps. After three days and 22 miles, the total amount this little gem overcounted my steps: 14,249. That's roughly 7 miles, overcounting my effort by more than 30%. I can't return this thing fast enough... July 24, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5áby this product was not new the product I received had no protective tab for the battery so it had been alive for undetermined length of time. the protective shield on the cover was missing. I conclude it was a re-stocked item and that it not what I ordered. I expected a new and unused product. I would return it given information by you. February 16, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5áby This is the 2nd time I have had to return new product Unable to set up. Will not change to inches from cms. Is there no quality control? October 9, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5áby Save your money Not worth purchasing at all. Once i programmed the pedometer to my height for appropriate counting the device was adding about 6-7 paces each time I purposefully walked 10, 15, or 20 steps. I do a lot of walking for work and once read I had walked over 5 miles in an 8 hour period which is way off. March 26, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5áby Received used product Received a used product already running, tabs and labels removed February 26, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5áby NG! Product made in China. Lasted 15 minutes and then froze. Could not reactivate it so I returned it. Did "Dicks" test them prior to purchase? Additional Comments*** Your website questionnaire is also undesireable. I almost cancelled it. I am an Octogenarian (80+) and your attempt at design leaves much to be desired. When did 50% Black help vision, and how are we supposed to read the queries in 25% Black? In answer to your next question.... I was in the printing field for more than 40 years. Most of my products were for the Pharmaceutical Industry and my film work was mainly for Ziff-Davis Magazines. Please try harder! May 7, 2013
  • 2015-09-02T01:38:23.470-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_139, tr_139
  • loc_en_US, sid_15434486, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>