Sportline 340 Step and Distance Pedometer

$19.99
Sportline 340 Step and Distance Pedometer - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Take $20 Off Orders of $100 or More!! Discount Applied in Cart.
  • Black
  • One Size
Check Store Availability

Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available (normally $6.99)

Product Information:

The Sportline® Step and Distance Pedometer's Advanced Pendulum Design® guarantees accurate step and distance measurement. It accurately counts steps up to 99,999 and measures distance of up to 1,000 miles in 1/100 mile or kilometer increments. The large, easy to read display makes it easy to use for the athlete of all levels with every wear.
FEATURES:

  • Advanced Pendulum Design « guarantees accurate step and distance measurement
  • Accurately counts steps up to 99,999
  • Measures distance up to 1,000 miles in 1/100 mile/km increments
  • Large, easy to read display
  • Style: WV1055BK
  • Sportline
Country of Origin: China
Web ID: 15434486

Customer Reviews:

Rated 2.7 out of 5áby 139 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5áby product has only what you need, not to complicated Product works well. A little expensive, but clip works well stays put. April 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5áby Don't waste your money This pedometer did not work properly for me..... Once I set up the pedometer and started to track my steps I counted along with it..... I would walk 20 steps and it would say I walked 45..... I ended up returning this and getting my money back.... March 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5áby easy to use I don't need glasses to view easy to see, and easy to use no programing needed March 19, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5áby wanted simple pedometer Just the one button and under $20 please. So I returned it May 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5áby Perfect size The size is nice & small for clipping on your waistband. The steps & miles is all I need. I have had others that clipped on & end up resetting themselves. Don't have to worry about that with this pedometer!! June 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5áby Has the basics Pedometer has only the bsic features, but that's all I need. Calories on other models is just fluff. October 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5áby Has worked well Took this brand after another brand was defective. Set the values according to the directions, wore the product and it has been working quite well for over a week. Satisfied with the product. October 15, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5áby not very good product or I got a defective one. You get what you pay for. It quit working 5 days after I purchased it. October 9, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5áby Very Disappointed This meter worked for one day. The next day I used it and had a very hard time changing modes. I had to push the blue button 20-30 times to change modes. Now I can not reset the information or change modes. I intend to return the meter because it is usless to me. Richard August 29, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5áby PURE JUNK My wife and I went on one walk and it worked. Tried to reset the next day and the item would not respond in any way shape or form. It is completely useless. It was a waste of $20.00. Will take it back and see if we can get a refund. I wouldn't have given even 1 star but that's the lowest this site would allow. August 19, 2014
  • 2015-07-03T06:41:36.446-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_139, tr_139
  • loc_en_US, sid_15434486, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 14 next>>