Under Armour Men's Locker II Slides

$19.99

You May Also Like:

Under Armour Men's Locker II Slides - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Free Shipping Plus Free Returns on Footwear!
  • Black/silver
Size Chart
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 7.0
  • 8.0
  • 9.0
  • 10.0
  • 11.0
  • 12.0
  • 13.0
  • 14.0
  • 15.0
Check Store Availability

Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available (normally $5.99)

Product Information:

The Locker 2 is exactly what you want on your feet after a vigorous workout. Once you step in to the locker room, these super comfortable, easy to wear slides provide total comfort. A one-piece molded EVA strap provides a secure, comfortable fit and lightweight durability. The Under Armour® Locker II slide has a unique footbed and outsole design that work together to move water away from the foot ensuring comfort and safety while you shower.
FEATURES:

  • One-piece molded EVA upper with Under Armour logo stamped on it
  • delivers lightweight durability and support
  • Outsole is designed to work with the upper strap and footbed to remove water from the slide making it easier and safer to maneuver in the locker room and shower
  • Style: 1238676
  • Under Armour
Country of Origin: Imported
Web ID: 16996286

Customer Reviews:

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 145 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good deal! My 10 year old loves them. I recommend them and they are a good price. August 17, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Junk I had them for a week or so and they are coming apart . Cheap garbage August 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Slider perfect for beach/pool. Just be sure to order at least 1 size higher reading the other reviews on the size of these sliders, I took the advise and ordered 1 size higher,,PERFECT FIT considering the price, may just order another pair, August 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Son loved them MY 11 year old son loves them. He says they're comfortable, breathable, and mold to his feet just fine. Sizing is a little off. My son has big feet so I ordered a 12 after seeing previous reviews, my son is in a usual size 11 shoe. Seemed to do the trick. August 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by 4th time buying this product Have bought 4 pair of these slides, love them they last me about a year of everyday were. August 4, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Couple of blisters I had some old Nike slides that I was trying to replace that were super comfortable but no longer available. I like the looks and construction of this product but it has created a couple of blisters on my toes and the side of my foot. Maybe there is a break-in period? August 2, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not the greatest pair but the price was right. Not the greatest pair but the price was right. I have had more comfortable but more expensive slides. July 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super comfortable and durable! Use as a water shoe! Super comfortable and great durability! July 22, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by A little too hard of rubber I bought these for my husband to replace his very old Nike rubber sandals because they are made similarly. He says they are ok, but the material they are made of is a little too hard of rubber and the holes placed in the heels hurt after walking on them after awhile. He is hoping that after more wear the rubber will break in (or down) to make them more comfortable. But, the sandal is well made. July 13, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hard plastic ! Cuts your feet. Sorry but worst spent $$ of my life. They are sized wrong -at least a whole size to small and the hard ppastic material has a sharp edge that cuts tops of your toes. The worst. Don't think eligible to get $$ back coz I wore them out thinking it had to get better. It got worse. July 2, 2016
  • 2016-11-01 T01:24:37.848-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_145, tr_145
  • loc_en_US, sid_16996286, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>