Under Armour Men's Locker II Slides


You May Also Like:

Under Armour Men's Locker II Slides - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Limited Time Sale: Take 25% Off Select Athletic Slides & Sandals! Discount will be Applied in Cart
  • Black/silver
Size Chart
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 7.0
  • 8.0
  • 9.0
  • 10.0
  • 11.0
  • 12.0
  • 13.0
  • 14.0
  • 15.0
Check Store Availability

Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available (normally $6.99)

Product Information:

The Under Armour® Men's Locker II slide is exactly what your feet want to wear after a vigorous workout. Whether you're stepping off the court or right out of the gym, these super comfortable, easy to wear slides provide total comfort. A front strap across the top provides a secure, comfortable fit, while a one piece molded EVA offers ultimate relief. The outsole will give you added traction to maintain a steady stance all day.

  • Embossed synthetic upper with Under Armour logo
  • One piece molded EVA delivers lightweight durability and support
  • Cushioned comfort and unbelievable traction for stability anywhere
  • Style: 1238676
  • Under Armour
Country of Origin: Imported
Web ID: 16996286

Customer Reviews:

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 101 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Slides These are exactly what i needed to go to and from the pool , made of a hard rubber, perfect for wet feet in and out of the pool or around the yard September 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Look good! Feel ok. Don't mold to my feet very well. Tend to work their way off my feet. September 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great shower shoe This shoe is great for the shower. Allows water to run right through. September 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty good slides The first day I wore these slides I noticed a sore on my foot but after stretching the slides, they fit perfectly. Also they provide a bit of arch support which is great for my plantar fasciitis September 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Flip Flops They fit well. I like that they come in size 14 for my big feet. Very comfortable and lots of traction. September 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wrestling Great shoe for football, I also use it for kayaking but it gets wet when it shouldn't because shoes are waterproof. Mom gets mad but I wear them to church because she says I am 24 years old. September 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome Deal Quick delivery and great service. Very good product. September 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Flip Flop Bought a pair of these for my son after his pair of nike flip flops ripped. Perfect for any water sports,after a shower or after any activity. Seem to be well built time will tell. Just what your looking for if you are going to be around water. August 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The best I had a pair of these slides for 2years and then like a dope, I left them on my super sunny hot deck and the curled up like the wicked witches toes. I had to immediately find a new pair. I was a lil unhappy when I found them in the store. I had tried on 2 different sizes and the both fit totally different, which wasn't right. After deciding on the one size, the one foot slide was shaped odd and keeps shaffing and cutting into the top of my foot. I guess I'll get used to it, but not nearly as comfortable as my old pair. Oh well... August 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Decent bang for your buck Shipping was extremely fast! Size was a bit smaller than I'm used to, so instead of shipping them back, I gave them to my fast growing son. I'll use my 10% off on my next purchase of sliders. August 11, 2015
  • 2015-11-29 T01:23:03.826-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_101, tr_101
  • loc_en_US, sid_16996286, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>