Under Armour Men's Locker II Slides


You May Also Like:

Under Armour Men's Locker II Slides - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Free Shipping Plus Free Returns on Footwear!
  • Black/silver
Size Chart
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 7.0
  • 8.0
  • 9.0
  • 10.0
  • 11.0
  • 12.0
  • 13.0
  • 14.0
  • 15.0
Check Store Availability

Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available (normally $6.99)

Product Information:

The Under Armour® Men's Locker II slide is exactly what your feet want to wear after a vigorous workout. Whether you're stepping off the court or right out of the gym, these super comfortable, easy to wear slides provide total comfort. A front strap across the top provides a secure, comfortable fit, while a one piece molded EVA offers ultimate relief. The outsole will give you added traction to maintain a steady stance all day.

  • Embossed synthetic upper with Under Armour logo
  • One piece molded EVA delivers lightweight durability and support
  • Cushioned comfort and unbelievable traction for stability anywhere
  • Style: 1238676
  • Under Armour
Country of Origin: Imported
Web ID: 16996286

Customer Reviews:

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 94 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by As expected Item arrived promptly. Fits as expected. A little "flimsy", but Overall good product for the price.I will order additional colors if available. February 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Actual sandal is different than pictured I ordered a pair of these thinking it would have the 12 holes as pictured, however upon receiving them they only have 6. Overall it is a very good sandal for the gym/rink/yoga studio where you would shower. I just wish they had a properly representative photo January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Swimming at Health Club I use these for showering, walking to the pool and in the locker room. They are comfortable and dry quickly. Perfect for what I needed. January 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by great product honestly this is not an item that I personally used. But, the look of it the light weight and ventilation at the sole made it very appealing to me. I bought it for my husband, He loves anything Under Armour I hope he enjoys it. January 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by very comfortable quick delivery. Great fit. B sandals are perfect for showering after refereeing a basketball game December 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for the school shower environment Bought these for my son who due to school sports is using the school shower. They are awesome for this purpose. The water drains through the holes and his feet are not on the gross floor. Wraps them in his towel when done and in the gym bag they go. Great shower slides. December 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for the shower! These are ideal for working out at a gym with showers because they have holes on the bottom so the water goes right through the sandal. Also the material is designed to not soak in water and dry very quickly. Mine are 95% dry by the time I change back into my clothes. They are a great purchase for shower sandals. **The sizes are small so maybe go up 1/2 a size** December 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by underamour I like them....................................... November 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just what I wanted These "Locker Slides" are just what I wanted. I wanted something that I could wear when taking my shower, and they do what they are advertised to do. Sturdy and well made, and the price was right. Simple and functional. October 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy to have another pair The service was quick and easy. I received the product I ordered in a timely manner, it actually arrived sooner than the stated date :o). I love having a pair of sandals I can slide right on and off. The product is durable and should hold up for how I will use them. Very Satisfied! October 14, 2014
  • 2015-10-13T08:10:13.370-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_94, tr_94
  • loc_en_US, sid_16996286, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 10 next>>