Top Flite Gamer Golf Balls - Prior Generation

$19.99

You May Also Like:

Top Flite Gamer Golf Balls - Prior Generation - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Free Shipping Eligible on Qualifying Purchases Over $25! Up to $15 Shipping Credit

Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available (normally $5.99)

Product Information:

Explosive distance, tour-like spin and feel. Every golfer has a ball they put in play when it counts, and the Top Flite Gamer golf balls are that choice. The 3-piece construction features a custom DuPont® HPF™ mantle layer for reducing spin, a resilient core with a soft feel, and a thin durable cover promoting greenside spin. The advanced distance technology in the Dimple in Dimple™ aerodynamics complete the superior design.
FEATURES:

  • Explosive distance, tour-like spin and feel
  • 3-layer construction - custom DuPont® HPF™ mantle layer reduces spin, resilient core means a softer feel, and the thin durable cover promotes greenside spin
  • Advanced distance technology - 332 Dimple in Dimple™ Aerodynamics
  • Conforms to USGA regulations
  • 12 pack
  • Top Flite
Country of Origin: China
Web ID: 17378056

Customer Reviews:

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 85 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Choice I have used this ball for couple of years and have found that it is true to my swing and contact. An inexpensive ball that putts well and provide good distance . Plus at this price point I don't have to risk running into things in the woods or bushes , take a drop an move on I score in the low 80 ' with this ball. February 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great ball for the cost Great cost on the ball, great feel, poor mans titleist pro V1 February 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent value! This three piece ball tends to play more like its far more expensive cousins. Great distance but with responsive feel. They'll check up nicely on the green. February 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Performing Ball for the Price Period. Though some aren't fans after Dick's has taken over the Gamer brand , I still continue to use this as my favorite "cheap" ball. Only 3pc ball you can find @ the lowest price point there is. Seriously if you are a mid capper or higher buy this ball. February 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great ball Long, straight, right dispersion and soft around the greens. Great price too. I was bummed when the gamer was no longer to be found. I used so many balls. The closest wad the Pro V1 x. Glad Dick's is carrying them. February 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by R U KIDDING ME???? I am the 1st to admit it.. I hated Rock Flite balls. Boy has my mind changed. I gave the gamer a shot because, #1 it is a 3 piece ball and #2 it is inexpensive. Ball exploses off the tee and they have a great feel around the green. I am a 10 hanicapp and my last 2 rounds with these balls have been 78 and 81. I will never use another ball. Gamer has a customer for life.. Thanks for changing my mind.. AWESOME!!!!!! January 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great ball at a Great price The gamer ball has a great feel from tee to green. January 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Ball... My best friend really loves these golf balls. I gave them to him as a Christmas present and he enjoys using them out on the course. The price of the product was great and the performance is even better. January 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great value Have been using this ball for a few years ..good distance for my slow swing speed January 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Ball did not perform very well in cold weather We had to play a tournament in wet and cold weather, ball did not perform very well. Feel and distance was disappointing. I will use again when weather is warmer before I decide if I buy any more. January 28, 2014
  • 2016-08-27 T03:43:48.100-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_85, tr_85
  • loc_en_US, sid_17378056, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>