Top Flite Gamer Golf Balls - Prior Generation

$19.99

You May Also Like:

Top Flite Gamer Golf Balls - Prior Generation - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Buy 2 for $30 on Top Flite Gamer Golf Balls! Must Add All to Cart for Discount.
Check Store Availability

Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available (normally $7.19)

Product Information:

Explosive distance, tour-like spin and feel. Every golfer has a ball they put in play when it counts, and the Top Flite Gamer golf balls are that choice. The 3-piece construction features a custom DuPont® HPF™ mantle layer for reducing spin, a resilient core with a soft feel, and a thin durable cover promoting greenside spin. The advanced distance technology in the Dimple in Dimple™ aerodynamics complete the superior design.
FEATURES:

  • Explosive distance, tour-like spin and feel
  • 3-layer construction - custom DuPont® HPF™ mantle layer reduces spin, resilient core means a softer feel, and the thin durable cover promotes greenside spin
  • Advanced distance technology - 332 Dimple in Dimple™ Aerodynamics
  • Conforms to USGA regulations
  • 12 pack
  • Top Flite
Country of Origin: China
Web ID: 17378056

Customer Reviews:

Rated 4.5 out of 5áby 82 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5áby NOTHING BETTER FOR THE PRICE terrific value, good flight and distance. Soft feel around greens& putting. Occasional lost ball not a big deal at Dicks price. December 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5áby Excellent and durable ball at any price. This ball matches my swing well. I tend to swing a little slower with my irons and this ball gives me the extra ten yards I lose with tour caliber balls. December 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5áby Great Ball for Weekend golfers I have spent many hours reading and researching golf balls. Let me say that I am a bad golfer as I have only broken 100 four times. However, like most people I am always looking for technology to help me. I have tried several balls from different makers and none of them seemed to make much difference since I am not a great golfer. However, this ball was fantastic!!! It flew much farther than all the other balls (some of which I used during the same round as I lose balls like most bad golfers) and it landed nice on the greens and did not go rolling off. This is the cheapest 3-piece ball available and it is definitely worth the money. I love this ball and will continue to play it. December 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5áby topflite gamer Great ball for movistar players. Reacts well to all kinds of flight English, you can make it do most anything, with just the slightest change in stance, clubhead positioning, or swing modification. Great product, been using them since inception. Give it a try. November 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5áby 2nd Review I just wanted to post one more observation about the new Gamer by Dicks. I was hitting really well Saturday afternoon. So I tee'd up a Srixon Q Star, gave it a whack. This ball flew straight. Very nice. I tee'd up a Nike PD Soft, straight shot again. Then I tee'd up a Gamer. Whack! Straight again. When I approached the balls on the fairway there was only about a 7 yard dispersion... very close, but... the Gamer was 20 yards beyond the Nike PD Soft and about 8 yards beyond the Srixon Q Star. I was shocked, because I felt like I hit all three about the same, and never imagined that the Gamer would be the longest. I always felt I hit the Nike farther, and the Srixon... I really tagged that shot. The Gamer is MY ball going forward, because not only did I drive it farther, but it performs better around the green than the others did, at least for me. I'm now sold on the new Dick's Gamer! November 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5áby Excellent ball! Plays as well as the the well-known, expensive balls. Can even get them to back-up on the greens. Solid off the tee and fairway, yet soft around the green. All-around great ball for everyday rounds. November 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5áby great ball wow was very impressed with this ball was using nike feel soft didn't get the distance or the response around the greens this ball gives me all of that was very impressed and will continue to use the top flite gamer October 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5áby Great feel For the price this ball performs well, good distance, good feel around greens even approach shots with longer irons fly off the club well. October 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5áby Buy these balls! Exceptional distance, exceptional feel, great spin control, exceptional durability, amazing price! Can't beat the feeling of your friends making fun of you from the old "Top Rocks" stereotype, then sticking more approach shots to the green than they can dream of. Don't shred after 3 or 4 holes like many other balls I've used either. October 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5áby Great price, easy transaction These were such a great price I decided to buy six dozen. I was surprised to find these on sale at Dick's and their price was the lowest I could find on the internet. Satisfied customer! October 3, 2013
  • 2016-04-29 T01:08:59.460-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_82, tr_82
  • loc_en_US, sid_17378056, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>