Top Flite Gamer Tour Golf Balls

$24.99

You May Also Like:

Top Flite Gamer Tour Golf Balls - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Buy 2 for $35 on Select Top Flite Gamer Tour Golf Balls! Must Add All to Cart For Discount.
Check Store Availability

Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available (normally $7.19)

Product Information:

Explosive distance, tour-proven spin and feel. The Top Flite Gamer Tour golf balls have 3 layers for maximum distance and ball speed. A resilient core has a softer feel, the custom DuPont® HPF™ mantle layer reduces spin, and the tour-proven urethane cover promotes higher greenside spin with superior feel. The 332 Dimple in Dimple™ aerodynamics complete the design, delivering distance on every shot.
FEATURES:

  • Explosive distance, tour-proven spin and feel
  • 3-layer construction - custom DuPont® HPF™ mantle layer reduces spin, resilient core means a softer feel, Urethane cover promotes higher greenside spin and softer feel
  • Advanced distance technology - 332 Dimple in Dimple™ Aerodynamics
  • Conforms to USGA regulations
  • 12 pack
  • Top Flite
Country of Origin: Taiwan
Web ID: 17378066

Customer Reviews:

Rated 4.3 out of 5áby 83 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5áby Great bargain for quality golf balls Great ball for the price. A top rated ball by golf experts available for a special price. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5áby Truly a good product. This ball holds it's line very well after impact and in flight in the wind. It truly holds it's own on the putting surface as well. June 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5áby Good Ball, Great Price!! These are not your old rock hard Top Flite's of the past, they will bite decent on the green and putt well. They are not Pro V's but at the price of two dozen for $35, you won't cry when you lose one either, good ball for playing for fun with friends. June 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5áby top flite gammer tour Great ball. best mid priced golf ball on the market that i have used. spin is above par and easy to get the ball to check up on the greens and stays there. Off the tee the ball for me hits higher than i like and less distance but well worth the lower score around the greens. if u want to lower your score by making the ball stick to the greens without paying 50 a dozen give it a try. June 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5áby Pinnacle/Top Flight Gave me the distance of the "Pickle" and the feel for short game of a Titleist. Shane, the Pro. suggested this ball to me. He's a great guy, to encourage what's best for my game. I look forward to working with him in the future. June 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5áby Gamer Good ball for the price. Checks ok. Distance good in the wind June 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5áby best ball for the price I primarily only play with pro v1 balls on the weekends, but this is a great practice ball that plays better than most balls twice it's price; putts better than anything else on the market (with the exception of a pro v1). May 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5áby Gamer has game! I really liked the distance and feel of this Top- Flite ball. May 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5áby OK Ball I really liked this ball last summer when I was new to the game but now that I've played a bit I think I like other balls better. It has a good feel though and for that I think it's desirable but when it comes to distance I seem to hit other balls further. May 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5áby long & straight I considered myself a true ball snob. I would only play ProV1s until a guy I meet and played a round with a few weeks ago ( around the 12th hole on a windy day) gave me a Top Flite Gamer and said to try it. I instantly hit it long & straight. Went out on my way home & bought 2 dozens. Who knew? you don't have to pay $40+ for a dozen of balls & play better than ever. May 20, 2014
  • 2016-05-03 T01:17:25.548-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_83, tr_83
  • loc_en_US, sid_17378066, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>