Top Flite Gamer Tour Golf Balls - Prior Generation

NOW: $9.97 (60% off!)
Was: $24.99*

You May Also Like:

Top Flite Gamer Tour Golf Balls - Prior Generation - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Free Shipping Eligible on Qualifying Purchases Over $49! Up to $15 Shipping Credit

Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available (normally $5.99)

Product Information:

Explosive distance, tour-proven spin and feel. The Top Flite Gamer Tour golf balls have 3 layers for maximum distance and ball speed. A resilient core has a softer feel, the custom DuPont® HPF™ mantle layer reduces spin, and the tour-proven urethane cover promotes higher greenside spin with superior feel. The 332 Dimple in Dimple™ aerodynamics complete the design, delivering distance on every shot.
FEATURES:

  • Explosive distance, tour-proven spin and feel
  • 3-layer construction - custom DuPont® HPF™ mantle layer reduces spin, resilient core means a softer feel, Urethane cover promotes higher greenside spin and softer feel
  • Advanced distance technology - 332 Dimple in Dimple™ Aerodynamics
  • Conforms to USGA regulations
  • 12 pack
  • Top Flite
Country of Origin: Taiwan
Web ID: 17378066

Customer Reviews:

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 86 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent ball at god price Have used various version of Gamer balls for two plus years and, for me, it has performed better than any other balls I have tried. This included several of the high cost balls that are available. April 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good performance at affordable price The ball has a lot going for it. It is durable, but it doesn't feel like a rock when you hit it. It has the best performance in its price tier. You can hit it a long way, and you don't feel limited around the greens. April 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best performance value Have enjoyed playing these balls and found they perform well under all conditions including fast and hard greens April 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top Flight Gamer Tour Golf Balls Great price . Great selection. Giving Golfsmith a fun for their money April 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good performance for the money Adequate distance. I expected more spin around greens. Ball is still too hard for me to fully enjoy April 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super impressed This ball flies far and stops on a dime. I have played these and the standard Gamer with great success and have found the Gamer Tour plays a bit shorter off the tee and a lot of spin on to the greens. The urethane cover feels fantastic and gives it a bit of a softer feel. Obviously it's not an expensive tour ball, but for the price this ball plays well. I would definitely recommend these balls for anyone interested in them. April 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Top Flite Gamer Tour I tried the Top Flite Gamer and the Top Flite Gamer Tour the Tour was much better as far as spin on the green; both balls were long off the tee with good feel. Really a great value. April 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great feel and stops on the greeen I found that the distance isn't a much as expected but they stop quickly on the green. Playing in the wind was about as expected. I like the feel. Not a hard as a rock feel like the Top Flite of old. April 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love TF Gamers I have been playing gamers since they came out. Had some durability issues early on but, seem to have overcome the problem. Really like them, good distance, feel good off the club, soft off the putter, spin like a PV. Bought the gamer tours simply because they were cheaper than the regular gamers. Played 6 rounds with the tours can't really tell any difference. Will I buy them again? Depends on the price. April 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gamers Very satisfied with the purchase and the ball. I figured if I was going to lose balls at the beginning of the season and the gamer performs well except for the spin rate around the green is lower than the Pro V1 which I normally use. March 31, 2014
  • 2016-09-28 T08:52:07.006-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_86, tr_86
  • loc_en_US, sid_17378066, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 9 next>>