Thank you for visiting Dick's Sporting Goods. If you need assistance with shopping on our site, please call us at 1-877-846-9997 and a customer care representative will be happy to assist you. Please inform the Customer Service representative that you require assistance.

Top Flite Gamer Tour Golf Balls - Dick's Sporting Goods

Top Flite Gamer Tour Golf Balls

Item Number: 17378066
Price: $24.99
Now 2 for $35 on Select Top Flite Gamer Golf Balls!! Must Add All Items to Cart for Discount. (See Promotion Details)


3QTY:
Online
In Store

SHIPPING INFO: Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.
Standard Ground Service Available (normally $7.19)
Note: Shipping restrictions may apply.

Product Availability & Price

Product Information

Customer Reviews

Buying Guide


Explosive distance, tour-proven spin and feel. The Top Flite Gamer Tour golf balls have 3 layers for maximum distance and ball speed. A resilient core has a softer feel, the custom DuPont® HPF™ mantle layer reduces spin, and the tour-proven urethane cover promotes higher greenside spin with superior feel. The 332 Dimple in Dimple™ aerodynamics complete the design, delivering distance on every shot.

FEATURES:

  • Explosive distance, tour-proven spin and feel
  • 3-layer construction - custom DuPont® HPF™ mantle layer reduces spin, resilient core means a softer feel, Urethane cover promotes higher greenside spin and softer feel
  • Advanced distance technology - 332 Dimple in Dimple™ Aerodynamics
  • Conforms to USGA regulations
  • 12 pack
  • Top Flite


Country of Origin: Taiwan

Customer Reviews

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 81 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by As good as a Prov...maybe...Not!!! Good bang for the buck. But not a prov..by any means. Cover is thin and scuffs easily. Have played a single prov..18 holes and remains in excellent condition. Lucky to make 5 holes, with out damage to cover. Wedges will eat these covers like candy. If you value your money stick with a NXT tour or Prov....and for some reason, unidentified at this time, ball likes to go left, contested by multiple users? Invest your money on a PGA proven product. Hope this review helps. January 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by overall a good ball Great ball off the tee and from the fairway. It is alright putting too January 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good golf ball for the money Good ball for the money, hits long, spins on the greens. Why pay $3.00 to $4.00 each for other balls. Only fault is the soft cover, wedge can scuff the cover. December 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best ball in golf If you like a titelist pro v1, you will love this top flite tour ball. Same performance at half the price! December 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good distance. acceptable feel I'm a 3 handicap.. The Gamer is not a Pro-V1. However, the Gamer is $20/dozen vs $47 for a Pro V1. I liked it and could play this ball. November 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by STAY WITH GAMER V2 BALL as a senior club player, I have tried all of the main selections including PRO V1 and the X version, Callaways, Bridgestone various etc... my handicap averages around 6 on championship tracks. for what it is worth, I use "juice" on the ball with most shots to the green.my two favorites are the Bridgestone B330 RXS and the Top Flite Gamer V2. I have tried the Gamer Tour ball for three rounds now and found that it will tend to "parachute" or "cascade" on approach. I do not trust this ball. it's older "brother" is definitely superior if the player knows how to hit a shot with legitimate spin when desired. it is simply more dependable and predictable. Spin is not a problem with a good player. the original Gamer V2 is the best buy on the market and Dick's is a great supplier. October 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Took a chance on this ball and was not disappointed! I had been reading about this ball and thought I would put down $20 for a dozen (on sale, normally $25). The first round I played with these I shot 74. These balls are long off the driver and consistent off of all of my irons. I was especially impressed with the ability of the ball to bite off of both long and short irons. On a par 5, I hit a 5 iron from 210 yards and the ball stuck about a foot from the pitch mark. I have played Pro V1's and other premium balls but I think that I may have found a reasonable replacement for those overpriced brands. October 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good but not great Good ball for the money but not significantly better than the gamer v2. Buy the Gamer v2 and have a beer with the savings. October 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than most think! I'm not a big fan of expensive golf balls. My game is not good enough to support playing the higher end balls. However, when I play with guys who swear by the elite balls and I beat them, it makes me wonder. I love these balls. I played my first round with the tours this weekend and simply love them (played regular Gamers prior). Drives fly straight and irons are true to distance. They are hot off the putter so you have to make adjustments for that part of your game. One last note: your swing speed has to be up when driving to get the distance you are expecting. Save your money and game at the same time. October 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My new go to ball I'm a 7 hdcp who has always like the gamer. This newer gamer tour w/ urethane cover has solved any reservations I had about the standard gamer. They are now better around the greens, and more durable. October 2, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 9 next>>