Get $10 DICK'S Cash

Top Flite Gamer Tour Golf Balls

$24.99

You May Also Like:

Top Flite Gamer Tour Golf Balls - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Buy 2 for $35 on Select Top Flite Gamer Tour Golf Balls! Must Add All to Cart For Discount.
Check Store Availability

Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available (normally $7.19)

Product Information:

Explosive distance, tour-proven spin and feel. The Top Flite Gamer Tour golf balls have 3 layers for maximum distance and ball speed. A resilient core has a softer feel, the custom DuPont® HPF™ mantle layer reduces spin, and the tour-proven urethane cover promotes higher greenside spin with superior feel. The 332 Dimple in Dimple™ aerodynamics complete the design, delivering distance on every shot.
FEATURES:

  • Explosive distance, tour-proven spin and feel
  • 3-layer construction - custom DuPont® HPF™ mantle layer reduces spin, resilient core means a softer feel, Urethane cover promotes higher greenside spin and softer feel
  • Advanced distance technology - 332 Dimple in Dimple™ Aerodynamics
  • Conforms to USGA regulations
  • 12 pack
  • Top Flite
Country of Origin: Taiwan
Web ID: 17378066

Customer Reviews:

Rated 4.3 out of 5áby 83 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5áby Very good ball for the money Three piece urethane covered ball just like the expensive balls. I'm a 12 handicap with moderate swing speed. I have not noticed any problems with cover shredding or scuffing. Most people think that any ball with Top-Flite on it is a Rock Flite, but this is a very nice product. It's a shame that the golf magazines haven't jumped on board, but they are busy collecting advertising money. February 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5áby Top-Flight has a good ball here. This ball is a great deal for anyone, the urethane cover has excellent feel, and it fly's far. What else can you ask for!! January 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5áby As good as a Prov...maybe...Not!!! Good bang for the buck. But not a prov..by any means. Cover is thin and scuffs easily. Have played a single prov..18 holes and remains in excellent condition. Lucky to make 5 holes, with out damage to cover. Wedges will eat these covers like candy. If you value your money stick with a NXT tour or Prov....and for some reason, unidentified at this time, ball likes to go left, contested by multiple users? Invest your money on a PGA proven product. Hope this review helps. January 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5áby overall a good ball Great ball off the tee and from the fairway. It is alright putting too January 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5áby Good golf ball for the money Good ball for the money, hits long, spins on the greens. Why pay $3.00 to $4.00 each for other balls. Only fault is the soft cover, wedge can scuff the cover. December 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5áby Best ball in golf If you like a titelist pro v1, you will love this top flite tour ball. Same performance at half the price! December 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5áby Good distance. acceptable feel I'm a 3 handicap.. The Gamer is not a Pro-V1. However, the Gamer is $20/dozen vs $47 for a Pro V1. I liked it and could play this ball. November 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5áby STAY WITH GAMER V2 BALL as a senior club player, I have tried all of the main selections including PRO V1 and the X version, Callaways, Bridgestone various etc... my handicap averages around 6 on championship tracks. for what it is worth, I use "juice" on the ball with most shots to the green.my two favorites are the Bridgestone B330 RXS and the Top Flite Gamer V2. I have tried the Gamer Tour ball for three rounds now and found that it will tend to "parachute" or "cascade" on approach. I do not trust this ball. it's older "brother" is definitely superior if the player knows how to hit a shot with legitimate spin when desired. it is simply more dependable and predictable. Spin is not a problem with a good player. the original Gamer V2 is the best buy on the market and Dick's is a great supplier. October 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5áby Took a chance on this ball and was not disappointed! I had been reading about this ball and thought I would put down $20 for a dozen (on sale, normally $25). The first round I played with these I shot 74. These balls are long off the driver and consistent off of all of my irons. I was especially impressed with the ability of the ball to bite off of both long and short irons. On a par 5, I hit a 5 iron from 210 yards and the ball stuck about a foot from the pitch mark. I have played Pro V1's and other premium balls but I think that I may have found a reasonable replacement for those overpriced brands. October 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5áby Good but not great Good ball for the money but not significantly better than the gamer v2. Buy the Gamer v2 and have a beer with the savings. October 22, 2013
  • 2016-05-29 T02:49:46.649-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_83, tr_83
  • loc_en_US, sid_17378066, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 9 next>>