Top Flite D2+ Distance Golf Balls - 15-Pack - Prior Generation

NOW: $15.99 (11% off!)
Was: $17.99*

You May Also Like:

Top Flite D2+ Distance Golf Balls - 15-Pack - Prior Generation - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Limited Time Sale: Buy 2 for $25 on D2+ Golf Balls! Must Add All to Cart for Discount.
Check Store Availability

Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available (normally $5.99)

Product Information:

Built for maximum distance, the Top Flite D2+ Distance Golf Balls have Dimple in Dimple™ aerodynamics. This technology helps maintain spin, delivering distance through it's superior design. The 2-piece golf ball's larger core provides softer ball compressions for optimized feel, while the thin cover enhances that feel and provides durability.
FEATURES:

  • Built for maximum distance and high ball speed
  • Dimple in Dimple™ aerodynamics technology which maintains spin at the apex
  • Larger core provides softer ball compressions for optimized feel without sacrificing ball speed
  • 2 piece design with thin cover for exceptional feel and durability
  • Conforms to USGA regulations
  • 15 pack
  • Top Flite
Country of Origin: China
Web ID: 17725976

Customer Reviews:

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 45 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by My husbands favorite golf balls. Ordered golf balls for husband to play in golf tournament the following week and received them in a timely manner. June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great feel! Try them - you will like them! Good distance and feel. June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top Flite D2 Golf Balls Extremely happy that I was able to find this product in your store. Had been searching unsuccessfully, and was elated when I saw that you carry this item. June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top Flite D2+ Used this on a par 5 and it almost made it on the green. Highly recommended for new golfers. June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Distance Golf Balls These balls are built for max distance with great aerodynamics. Played today, shot 5 under. Super design. June 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by D2 from tee to green The D2 Top Flite ball is great from tee to green. It gives you great distance and you become accurate around the green. These balls flight pattern will keep you in the game. June 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Super Ball I love playing these balls. They are everything they say they are for distance , feel and putting. Plus the great thing is they are affordable. Knocking a dollar ball into the water vs. a four dollar ball is a big difference. I used to play Pro V's but not anymore. Kimmer Michigan June 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product is performing better than I expected, I liked the hard feel, distance, and click when putting of the old Top Flite XLs but the negative was the balls had no bite on the greens. I purchased these and expected to have similar characteristics but to my surprise, the balls are long and actually are holding the greens. I am getting used to the soft feel when putting. Can't find them in Hawaii so I tried to buy more from your website but the shipping is too prohibitive. Will probably buy more from a retailer with a $5.99 shipping rate. May 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Feed back When I hit these balls....I feel like I don't get everything out of them. I feel like I'm hitting a rock. April 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value Heading to Myrtle Beach for a golf outing. At the last minute realized I needed golf balls. Hate to spend big money on balls when I end up giving half away every year on this trip. Hit them straight and far. Even had to take a little off the swing approaching the greens, over the first three holes. I'll use these all summer. April 16, 2014
  • 2016-08-30 T04:31:58.996-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_45, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_17725976, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>