Top Flite D2+ Feel Golf Balls - 15-Pack

$15.99
Top Flite D2+ Feel Golf Balls - 15-Pack - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Buy 2 for $25 on Top Flite D2+ Golf Balls!! Must Add All to Cart for Discount.
Check Store Availability

Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available (normally $7.19)

Product Information:

The Top Flite D2+ Feel Golf Ball has a softer cover for incredible feel and greenside control, without sacrificing ball speed. The Dimple in Dimple ™ aerodynamics enable maximum distance by maintaining spin at the apex. This maximum distance is delivered through superior design rather than hard compression for a wide range of swing speeds. The 2-piece design delivers optimized feel and excellent durability.
FEATURES:

  • Advanced distance technology Dimple in Dimple™ Aerodynamics
  • Built for maximum speed with a soft feel
  • Softer cover for incredible feel and greenside control
  • Maximum distance through superior design and not hard compression
  • 2 piece design with larger core for softer ball compression and thin, softer cover for durability
  • Conforms to USGA regulations
  • 15 pack
  • Top Flite
Country of Origin: China
Web ID: 17725986

Customer Reviews:

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 92 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by not your average golf ball Just played 18 holes of golf with just one of these balls, and- was very pleased from tee to green. I use titleist balls normally, but wanted to try something other than titleist. Was very happy with top-flute d2. June 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top Flite D2 plus Feel balls I have played most of the Brands over the years including Pro V-1's and I keep going back to Top Flite. Most of the time I play the D2-Distance this time I ordered the D2 plus Feel. I was hitting them longer than I've ever hit before plus they had a nice soft feel off the club face. Two boxes of 15 balls each plus free shipping . Great deal will definitely reorder. May 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by If the price is important for you don't be afraid buy D2 top-flite ball Why pay over 50$ dollars for a dozen when you can have the same qualities from d-2 balls. April 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by top flight d2 feel Played Pro V for years and a friend had me try this ball. Never thought I would hit a Top Flight but it is soft, excellent yardage and stops on a dime. Lovin it February 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Performance Golf Ball Available For The Price I'm a 68 year old male golfer. I've been golfing for over 40 years. I'm a 7 handicap and play mostly on week ends. I have won club championships in the past. The Top Flite D2+ Feel is the best performance golf ball for the price I have ever played. Being a senior golfer I'm always interseted in more distance and better control into the green. I feel the Top Flite D2+ Feel gives me the advantages I need to be more competetive with other golfers---even some on the younger ones. January 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great balls around the green. No sacrifice in distance whatsoever for me. Around the greens these are going to behave the way you play them. I shoot low 70s and end with the same ball I started with more often than not. I'll play with anything so I can assure you I know the feel and the sound of one ball to the next. How they leave the club face and how they check up on the greens. I'll hit an 8 iron 170 when I need to and these balls are up to it. December 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Topflite Feel Golf Ball I play around 50 rounds a year and I have played the Topflite Feel in USGA events, City Championships, and other Texas Am events since 2009. The Feel has enough spin for hard greens, good distance off the Tee, and Great feel around the greens as well. I have played 18 holes with one ball on many occasions, and the ball holds up very well. Though I can afford to play expensive high profile balls, I find that I prefer to play the Feel instead. For the higher handicappers who may go through 2 sleeves a round, I don't think there is a better ball for the price than the Topflite Feel. This ball will surprise you if you try it, and you will have money left for the 19th hole! November 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Ball I've been using the D2+ Feel for 2 years now and have never been disappointed. What can I say, Callaway got this ball right! Top Flite is no longer Rock Flite. July 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top flite d2 feel Great ball. Love it. Been using this ball for about 2 years now and wont change anytime soon. July 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value! Bought these golf balls for a swat tournament recently and I really like the feel of the ball - especially around the green. June 12, 2013
  • 2015-07-30T06:22:37.388Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_92, tr_92
  • loc_en_US, sid_17725986, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>