Top Flite D2+ Feel Golf Balls - 15-Pack - Prior Generation

NOW: $15.99 (11% off!)
Was: $17.99*

You May Also Like:

Top Flite D2+ Feel Golf Balls - 15-Pack - Prior Generation - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Limited Time Sale: Buy 2 for $25 on D2+ Golf Balls! Must Add All to Cart for Discount.
Check Store Availability

Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available (normally $5.99)

Product Information:

The Top Flite D2+ Feel Golf Ball has a softer cover for incredible feel and greenside control, without sacrificing ball speed. The Dimple in Dimple ™ aerodynamics enable maximum distance by maintaining spin at the apex. This maximum distance is delivered through superior design rather than hard compression for a wide range of swing speeds. The 2-piece design delivers optimized feel and excellent durability.
FEATURES:

  • Advanced distance technology Dimple in Dimple™ Aerodynamics
  • Built for maximum speed with a soft feel
  • Softer cover for incredible feel and greenside control
  • Maximum distance through superior design and not hard compression
  • 2 piece design with larger core for softer ball compression and thin, softer cover for durability
  • Conforms to USGA regulations
  • 15 pack
  • Top Flite
Country of Origin: China
Web ID: 17725986

Customer Reviews:

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 95 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by four stars Great ball for the value. Great distance and soft feel May 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a fantastic golf ball The Pleasant Hill store is fantastic and your golf department is outstanding. I am a local high school golf coach and will recommend Dicks as a great place to buy golf gear!!! May 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Finally a great ball at a good price superior feel and good ball flight, good control around greens especially at the affordable price April 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by If the price is important for you don't be afraid buy D2 top-flite ball Why pay over 50$ dollars for a dozen when you can have the same qualities from d-2 balls. April 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Ball If you want to hit long and put spin around the green, get these. When I slowed my swing down and started using the D2 my scores went way down. I get long, long, drives and the feel on my short irons is amazing. Out perfoms other balls costing 4 times as much. So now I don't cry when I miss hit and put one in the water. Very affordable. Can't say enough good about this ball. April 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Topflite D2+ Feel Golf Balls - 15 pack This is a great bargain! The golf balls play well. I particularly like the "feel". They hit good off the tee and fairway. Putting is as good if not better than any other ball I've played. I'm by no means a pro and I enjoy playing these balls because I think they were made for me and my game. The quality is great and so is the value. I've been playing Top Flite balls for many years and this is the best I've found. March 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product has a good feel when leaving the club head I asked Mike the pro about a ball that would be good for my swing speed which is about 80mph, he told me to try these and that he thought they would fit me, he was right, they feel good when leaving the club head weather a wood or iron, plus when putting they roll true, thanks Mike. March 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Decent balls - great value I play a lot of golf and like to play with new golf balls. These work well and don't break the bank. With Dick's sale price plus a $10 coupon, it's a great deal. March 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great ball for the money good combination of feel and durability for the average player March 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT FEEL AND GOES THIS GOLF BALL HAS A GREAT FEEL AND DOESNT LOSE ANY DISTANCE. GREAT BALL March 4, 2014
  • 2016-08-28 T04:31:13.378-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_95, tr_95
  • loc_en_US, sid_17725986, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 10 next>>