Top Flite D2+ Feel Golf Balls - 15-Pack - Prior Generation

NOW: $15.99 (11% off!)
Was: $17.99*

You May Also Like:

Top Flite D2+ Feel Golf Balls - 15-Pack - Prior Generation - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Limited Time Sale: Buy 2 for $25 on D2+ Golf Balls! Must Add All to Cart for Discount.
Check Store Availability

Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available (normally $5.99)

Product Information:

The Top Flite D2+ Feel Golf Ball has a softer cover for incredible feel and greenside control, without sacrificing ball speed. The Dimple in Dimple ™ aerodynamics enable maximum distance by maintaining spin at the apex. This maximum distance is delivered through superior design rather than hard compression for a wide range of swing speeds. The 2-piece design delivers optimized feel and excellent durability.
FEATURES:

  • Advanced distance technology Dimple in Dimple™ Aerodynamics
  • Built for maximum speed with a soft feel
  • Softer cover for incredible feel and greenside control
  • Maximum distance through superior design and not hard compression
  • 2 piece design with larger core for softer ball compression and thin, softer cover for durability
  • Conforms to USGA regulations
  • 15 pack
  • Top Flite
Country of Origin: China
Web ID: 17725986

Customer Reviews:

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 96 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT FEEL AND GOES THIS GOLF BALL HAS A GREAT FEEL AND DOESNT LOSE ANY DISTANCE. GREAT BALL March 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by top flight d2 feel Played Pro V for years and a friend had me try this ball. Never thought I would hit a Top Flight but it is soft, excellent yardage and stops on a dime. Lovin it February 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great ball, great price !!! I bought these Topflite D2 golf balls because of the reviews I read in Golf magazine. They are a soft ball with good distance. I would buy them again !!! January 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Golf Balls I gave this product as a gift. I heard they were good balls for golfing. January 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Performance Golf Ball Available For The Price I'm a 68 year old male golfer. I've been golfing for over 40 years. I'm a 7 handicap and play mostly on week ends. I have won club championships in the past. The Top Flite D2+ Feel is the best performance golf ball for the price I have ever played. Being a senior golfer I'm always interseted in more distance and better control into the green. I feel the Top Flite D2+ Feel gives me the advantages I need to be more competetive with other golfers---even some on the younger ones. January 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Ball This is really simple. I like getting Pro V1 or Pro V1x as a gift, but I never buy them myself. The only ball I purchase is the Top Flight D2 Feel. This is the best, most consistent ball under $40 per Dozen that you will ever play. I am a single digit player who demands consistency in my equipment, particularly when it comes to ball response with my irons. These balls do exactly as I demand in distance accuracy and stopping on the greens. But what I like most about these balls is the feel on chips and putts. On and around the greens is where I score and these balls deliver a feel I love. Whether chipping or putting, the TF D2 Feel gives me a satisfying feedback when the ball is struck with every stroke. TOP FLIGHT, please don't ever change this ball! December 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great balls around the green. No sacrifice in distance whatsoever for me. Around the greens these are going to behave the way you play them. I shoot low 70s and end with the same ball I started with more often than not. I'll play with anything so I can assure you I know the feel and the sound of one ball to the next. How they leave the club face and how they check up on the greens. I'll hit an 8 iron 170 when I need to and these balls are up to it. December 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value Very happy with price Could not buy used golf balls for that price. Great value. Very happy with this purchase. December 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best value I've seen, and a darn good ball! I'm a10 handicap (and have been as low as a 3) and have golfed many balls. This one combines distance, feel and value that cant be beat in my book. You don't have to worry about breaking out a new one on a tight hole, (cause you dont break the bank), and yet you don't sacrifice much with it. December 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by good value these are excellent golf balls for the price. good quality and performance November 21, 2013
  • 2016-09-23 T04:35:16.774-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_96, tr_96
  • loc_en_US, sid_17725986, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 10 next>>