Top Flite D2+ Feel Golf Balls - 15-Pack - Prior Generation

NOW: $7.98 (55% off!)
Was: $17.99*

You May Also Like:

Top Flite D2+ Feel Golf Balls - 15-Pack - Prior Generation - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Free Shipping No Minimum Purchase! Up to $15 Shipping Credit
Check Store Availability

Product Information:

The Top Flite D2+ Feel Golf Ball has a softer cover for incredible feel and greenside control, without sacrificing ball speed. The Dimple in Dimple ™ aerodynamics enable maximum distance by maintaining spin at the apex. This maximum distance is delivered through superior design rather than hard compression for a wide range of swing speeds. The 2-piece design delivers optimized feel and excellent durability.
FEATURES:

  • Advanced distance technology Dimple in Dimple™ Aerodynamics
  • Built for maximum speed with a soft feel
  • Softer cover for incredible feel and greenside control
  • Maximum distance through superior design and not hard compression
  • 2 piece design with larger core for softer ball compression and thin, softer cover for durability
  • Conforms to USGA regulations
  • 15 pack
  • Top Flite
Country of Origin: China
Web ID: 17725986

Customer Reviews:

Rated 4.6 out of 5áby 92 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5áby The Topflite D2 The D2 is a good value for the average golfer, It has good feel and distance and is durable June 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5áby Top Flite golf balls I have been using the D2+ feel now for a couple of years and they drive nice and work well on the green. I have drove them 200+ yards fairway shots June 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5áby Good value! Bought these golf balls for a swat tournament recently and I really like the feel of the ball - especially around the green. June 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5áby A great value I still struggle with consistently hitting the ball straight, so I can lose the D2s just as easily as a more expensive ball. They feel soft of the club and I get good distance with them, so I can keep up with big hitters. The ball is not the problem with my game. June 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5áby great value in golf balls feel and spin like the more expensive balls on the market. Scott Bess the golf pro on duty was very helpful in making this purchase. May 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5áby Meh. Good for knocking off early season rust but doesn't hold the green as well as the Callaways. May 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5áby great bang fot the buck I really love the D2 Feel, especially in my short game, it even seems to improve my putting. I`ve hit the cart path a couple of times and they do scuff a little easier than the Bridgestone E6`s I was playing with. April 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5áby Best Secret in Golf! I am mid 60s and found this ball about 3 years ago...I used to play Pro V1s and this ball compares very well. This ball is long off the tee, bites well on the greens, and feels great off the putter. I remember the days when Top Flites were like hitting a rock, but the D2 Feel is aptly named. I am an 8 handicap and think most amateur golfers are wasting their money on the $50 a dozen balls. If you give this ball a "blind test" with a premium ball, there is probably not one golfer in a hundred that could tell the difference. Give it a try...I think you will be pleasantly surprised! April 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5áby The best ball for the money ... These are two piece balls made by Callaway, they feature a dimple in dimple design. Dicks's Sports bought the name. Bottom line - they are a 2 piece ball for an exceptional price, while they don't perform like a Pro-V1, B330RX or a Srixon Z-Star they are not meant to. BUT they are a VERY acceptable compromise and OUT PERFORM just about every 'premium' golf ball made in a dollar for dollar comparison. My index is 6 and I play this ball everyday, and even in most tournaments I play. They will hit and stop within a foot or two on full irons and check respectably on your short pitches and chips. Anyone with an index over 10 who feels they need to spend $40 to $50 on a dozen golf balls is kidding themselves, and unless they have money to burn it's a lot less painful to lose a $1 ball instead of that brand new $4.50 Pro-v1 off the 1st tee - or anywhere for that matter. And also - try finding a bad review on this ball from anyone who has hit one - the only bad things you'll find is from ball snobs who "wouldn't ever hit a rock-flight' and don't even bother to list their index. April 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5áby The Best Cheap Ball on the Market Ok, so I'm a Bridgestone B-330S player. I use to play this ball years ago and I'm sick of forking up the dough for the premium ball. Went to Dick's and they had these on special so I grabbed a couple boxes. Got to the course and hit the practice putting green. I love the feel off of the putter with these. All around the course, this is a great ball. Checks up nice on the green with not too much spin. Just about perfect! I understand this is a 2 piece ball and is an entry level ball, but this ball really does the job. I'm am so impressed with this thing. I may go back and stock up. Think about it, you can buy 60 of these for the price of a dozen premium balls and I bet there is little to no difference in feel with these. They got the name right on these, "FEEL". I don't really go off like this on a review, but this thing really is awesome for under $1 a piece! It almost gives you a little more confidence hitting over water or up a narrow fairway. If you do chunk it in the water or woods...hey, it's only a buck vs. 4 or 5 bucks on the premium stuff. Pick up a box of these...they are great! Also, the associate at Dick's was awesome, answered all my questions and was very nice. Handicap 10 April 9, 2013
  • 2016-06-26 T01:29:13.605-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_92, tr_92
  • loc_en_US, sid_17725986, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 next>>