Thank you for visiting Dick's Sporting Goods. If you need assistance with shopping on our site, please call us at 1-877-846-9997 and a customer care representative will be happy to assist you. Please inform the Customer Service representative that you require assistance.

Under Armour Women's Storm Big Logo Hoodie II

$40.99 $54.99*
Save $14.00 (25%)
Under Armour Women's Storm Big Logo Hoodie II - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Free Shipping Plus Free Returns on Apparel!
  • X-ray
  • Hyper Green/blu-away
  • Indigo
  • Indigo/ceylon
  • Blu-away
  • Blue Taro/tobago
  • Neopulse
  • Pinkadellic/tgh
  • Wild/black
  • Carbon Heather/hi Vis Yel
  • Carbon Heather/hyper Grn
  • Black/high Viz Yellow
Size Chart
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
Check Store Availability

Usually ships in 1-2 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available (normally $6.99)

Product Information:

Slip on the Under Armour® Women's Big Logo Hoodie for a bold look. Under Armour® Storm technology repels water on the outside without sacrificing breathability. The soft, brushed interior fabric keeps heat trapped, while the streamlined front kangaroo pocket and hood with crossover neck provide extra warmth. Maximize your workout, even when the temperature drops, in the UA Storm Big Logo Hoodie.
Click here to learn more about Under Armour Storm technology.

FEATURES:

  • Lightweight, pullover hoodie
  • Under Armour® Storm technology repels water without sacrificing breathability
  • Soft, brushed interior keeps heat trapped
  • Streamlined, front kangaroo pocket for storage and extra warmth
  • Hood, drawstring and crossover neck for style
  • Rolled princess seams create a slimmer silhouette
  • Wide ribbed cuffs and hem for durability
  • Large, Under Armour® logo applique at the center chest
  • The colors PIP Cerise/Grey Print (653) and PIP Lead/Cerise (029) are part of the Power in Pink® apparel collection. UA POWER IN PINK® is donating $10 million to Johns Hopkins Kimmel Cancer Center to benefit breast health, innovation, and education.
  • Fabric: 100% armour® fleece
  • Style: 1239149
  • Under Armour
Country of Origin: Vietnam
Web ID: 18441336

Customer Reviews:

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 230 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very upset Due to my daughters sensitive skin, I have to wash her new clothes before she can wear them. I threw just this hoodie in the wash and it came out discolored all over and the seam was torn on the pocket. It is ruined and she never even got to wear it. Not to mention it was her valentines day gift! February 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love my new hoodie! I'd like another hoodie in a different color. Very comfortable! February 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by UNDERARMER OVER PRICED Its ok but does not wash well.Golden is still the best heavyweight at still at a better price undertaker simply is over priced. February 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very happy with this item Excellent product. Does repel the water and is very good with keeping heat in during the article freeze. February 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! Fits and feels great! My new favorite sweatshirt! It is lightweight, yet warm. February 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE it My daughter LOVES this hoodie. Under Armor is the best. She wants another one! February 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product I absolutely love this name brand. I have 3 of these jackets. The brand is very durable and they have a lot of different color options too! February 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by First UA hoodie Hey, I just had my 14th bday and wanted a new sweatshirt so---Sizing-For my size: 4'10" and 98lbs, small fits perfectly from shoulder to bottom (which is unusual since my torso is short). The arm length is slightly to long but that's ok because I'm also use to long sleeves being way to big. The hood is fantastic because it's not too heavy and is big enough to go over my head with 2in to spare off the front. I've had experience with hoodies that had small hoods and didn't cover my ears with my hair in a pony tail.Material-The fabric is excellent quality and is double layered in the torso part and single in the sleeve. Because the sleeve is one layer of fabric, it doesn't hold off the wind as well as the torso area. The inside is very soft cottony stuff (I guess)Color and Design-The material also has that slick and smooth feel that I think will do fine with a light rain. (Don't know just got this today). I got Blu-away which is dark colored but still quite vibrant. The giant logo (in my opinion) is slightly obnoxious due to size but is still pretty cool. This particular design has faint green and blue stripes going through it with other bright neon green going through it too. The hood is also the same design as the logo. I'm gonna assume all other hoodies are of this bright color quality too.Random-at the neck where the hood attaches is neatly designed so it doesn't choke but still keeps the neck warm. cool add on! The pouch is also double layered so it'll do a fine job of keeping my hands warm when I forget my gloves (which Is often). The pouch is also not to big so I I don't feel like I have a giant flap hanging off me. Also, random thing I noticed while running is that the drawstring are fairly long and the plastic piece at the end isn't to heavy and doesn't smack me in the face while running (kinda annoying during track season). I also came across a review that mentioned fur and hair getting attracted to it and I noticed this a little. Oh well, I guess just don't get black. Also, in school, I got a lil warm. This isn't a thin skimpy jacket just for frills and looks! It will actually do the job it's designed to do. This sweatshirt is well fitted in the armpit and waist and was pleasantly loose in the torso. As I put it on it was quite staticky but I guess that'll go away...hopefully.Very we'll designed and I now understand why people spend more money on UA products. I've never had UA product and I'm thoroughly impressed so far. Sorry the review is so long. I just hate when people post unhelpful reviews that are two words long and I've learned nothing about the product. I've seen many people with UA hoodies and wanted one too. Got a lot of comment at school and only wore it for 3 hours. February 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome hoodie This is my third under armour hoodie. Absolutely love them! If you want to be warm then this is your hoodie. Nothing else compares to this. Best purchase. February 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very warm and comfortable I really like this sweatshirt. My family has had them but it's my first one, and I have found it to be very warm and comfortable. I have not yet tested it in the elements. February 11, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 23 next>>