Under Armour Exeter Sackpack

$24.99 $27.99*
Save $3.00 (11%)
Under Armour Exeter Sackpack - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Free Shipping Eligible on Qualifying Purchases Over $25! Up to $15 Shipping Credit.
  • Graphite/black/white
  • Red/black/white
  • Rflgrn/grnengy/gey
  • Royal/black/white
  • White/black
  • One Size
Check Store Availability

Standard Ground Service Available (normally $6.99)

Product Information:

A durable build and all the right features makes the Exeter sack pack your sackpack of choice for everyday use. With a large front pocket, storage and organization are at a premium while a side seam tricot lined valuables pocket safely stores your valuable accessories. With an adjustable single foam cording, the Under Armour® Exeter Sackpack provides a comfortable carry while a front pocket adds storage and organization.
FEATURES:

  • Large front pocket maximizes storage, organization
  • Durable material for prolonged use
  • Side seam tricot lined valuables pocket
  • Adjustable single foam cording for carrying comfort
  • UA custom designed sternum clip keeps sack pack on your shoulders
  • Front pocket adds storage, organization for your gear
  • Volume: 24.5L
  • Fabric: 100% polyester
  • Dimensions: 19" x 15" x 2"
  • Style: 1239374
  • Under Armour
Country of Origin: Vietnam
Web ID: 18665756

Customer Reviews:

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 75 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love It! This is a perfect Sackpack for my high school daughter. She's able to carry large text books without difficulty and still have the "sling sack" look. Very happy with this purchase! August 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it Front pocket makes great storage for my child as she uses this bag as a back pack for schoool April 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well made Good material, well made will hold up to lots of use March 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by under armour awesomeness!!!!!!! Love the bag I boght It for my self. Im in 6th grade It hold all my stuff. isnt to big isnt to small. Love the pocckets. Its really cheap its free shiping. J ust love love love the bag:) October 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thanks Grandma! Just what my Grandson wanted, Big enough to carry everything, December 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the bag I love the bag I have used it in middle school it has helped a Ton love it :) September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Under Armor Shines Again! I've purchased this product for my son and it has held up really well. Other than the fact that I shouldn't have purchased the color white for him (I have washed it in my washing machine on gentle and hand dried it) it is in great shape. It is such a popular item that my son decided that every birthday he gets invited to, he's giving them their own UA Sackpack. It's great, affordable and they use it! September 26, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Broke within two days! This is not good for every day use if you want to put anything besides clothes in it. My son used it for high school, a few books in it and the strap broke right off. we bought a school issued drawstring that he carried books (tons ) in for two years that is still holding strong. Underarmour could have put some muscle in this. the school issued one cost $8! September 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Strongly built and holds a lot more than you think July 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent bag for school. I bought 2 of these bags, one for each of my middle schoolers to carry their books and iPads from class to class. The school does not allow backpacks in class, but string backpacks, like this one is allowed. It is roomy enough for all of their school needs plus it has a pocket for their phones. The straps are comfy and the bags are very durable. October 5, 2014
  • 2015-08-31T01:17:37.975-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_75, tr_75
  • loc_en_US, sid_18665756, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>