Under Armour Exeter Sackpack

$24.99 $27.99*
Save $3.00 (11%)

You May Also Like:

Under Armour Exeter Sackpack - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Free Shipping No Minimum Purchase! Up to $50 Shipping Credit
  • White/black
  • One Size

Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available (normally $6.99)

Product Information:

A durable build and all the right features makes the Exeter sack pack your sackpack of choice for everyday use. With a large front pocket, storage and organization are at a premium while a side seam tricot lined valuables pocket safely stores your valuable accessories. With an adjustable single foam cording, the Under Armour® Exeter Sackpack provides a comfortable carry while a front pocket adds storage and organization.

  • Large front pocket maximizes storage, organization
  • Durable material for prolonged use
  • Side seam tricot lined valuables pocket
  • Adjustable single foam cording for carrying comfort
  • UA custom designed sternum clip keeps sack pack on your shoulders
  • Front pocket adds storage, organization for your gear
  • Volume: 24.5L
  • Fabric: 100% polyester
  • Dimensions: 19" x 15" x 2"
  • Style: 1239374
  • Under Armour
Country of Origin: Vietnam
Web ID: 18665756

Customer Reviews:

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 76 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Bag I bought this for a young girl. She seems to like it. It looks like good quality. July 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Handy Just the right amount of space and pockets. I only wish it had a seperate compartment for shoes. July 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable and Roomy Bag is comfortable to wear, sturdy and has plenty of room. June 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good gym bag Fits shoes, clothes, toiletries and a blender bottle comfortably. The lined side pocket is great for cell phones and wallets. Only reason for 4 stars instead of 5 is that it doesn't breathe well and holds odors a little. Trying a dryer sheet in the bottom to counteract. Overall a nice product. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by So many uses! This bag is the perfect size for towel, bathing suit, flip flops. The front pocket is spacious. The straps are comfortable! It is perfect. June 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Great. Bought as a gift. Very lightweight and sturdy. June 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent for sports great to carry on My son loves it !! Great quality and sporty ! Great for young kids !! June 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Neat little pack This is a nice little pack for light loads and so far has been very durable! June 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Under Armor Exeter Sackpack Love the product..espeecially the side zipper storage for sunglasses and/or small items. The bag is a bit on the long/deep side. If you are a short torso person; I'm 5'5"; you may want to consider getting the smaller version of this bag. Downside; if the bag gets wet; or in a humid climate - the straps/cords to close it up will not release easily. June 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Strong and handy I work in a nursing home so I needed something string and somewhat water resistant to pack my dirty shoes and scrubs in. Worked like a charm until it was stolen at the gym just 3 days after buying it. So I am off to purchase my second on next weekn and replacement shoes and scrubs. It really was a great bag. May 30, 2014
  • 2015-11-29 T01:22:21.603-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_76, tr_76
  • loc_en_US, sid_18665756, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 8 next>>