Top Flite Kids' XLj Complete Set (Height 46'' - 52'')

$109.99 $159.99*
Save $50.00 (31%)
Top Flite Kids' XLj Complete Set (Height 46'' - 52'') - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Free Shipping No Minimum Purchase! Up to $15 Shipping Credit.
Check Store Availability

Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available (normally $9.79)

Product Information:

This XLj package set is perfect for the junior golfer eager to get out on the course. The complete set is uniquely designed for ages 5-8 or junior golfers ranging from 46''-52'' in height. With a driver, fairway wood, hybrid, 2 irons, and a putter all included in a deluxe stand bag, this Top Flite Junior XLj Complete Set has all the clubs necessary for skill improvement or a full day at the course.
FEATURES:

  • Designed for junior golfers ages 5-8 or 46''-52'' in height
  • Available in right and left hand
  • Includes 1 oversized driver, 1 low profile #5 fairway wood, 1 easy to hit hybrid, 2 wide-sole irons, and 1 alignment putter
  • Driver and 5-wood feature a low-profile head design, low center of gravity and more loft to promote higher, longer and straighter shots from the tee or fairway
  • Easy-to-hit hybrid replaces long irons and combines the accuracy of an iron with the forgiveness of a wood
  • 7-Iron and Sand Wedge feature a wide sole to lower the center of gravity for easy launch and a higher, longer ball flight
  • Mallet-shape putter has an oversized head for more forgiveness and alignment lines to easily visualize a putting line to the hole
  • Lightweight composite shafts feature a specifically designed junior flex to maximize clubhead speed
  • Junior sized rubber grips feature an integrated hand position design to teach a correct grip
  • Includes premium head cover for the driver to protect the club head and shaft
  • Includes lightweight stand bag with 3 spacious pockets and a dual carry strap to evenly distribute weight
  • Top Flite
Country of Origin: China
Web ID: 19514616

Customer Reviews:

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 48 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Decent set for kids Bought this set for my 5 year old son. it is reasonably priced and good enough for him to start learning golf. May 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good starer set Won't break the bank. Not much you can ask for in a beginner set. February 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kids golf The clubs are lights weight and my 7 year old has no problem swinging them. July 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great Christmas Gift For Our Five-Year-Old Our son is big for his age and these are perfect sized clubs for him. Great quality. December 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great set !! I couldn't ask for a better starter club set for my grandson. Perfect in every way. He'll get years of enjoyment. Well made & priced right!! July 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great kids club I bought these clubs for my grandson he is just turning 8, but short for his age. These clubs worked great, and since the fit him, he does not have to try to over swing a longer club. June 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clubs My 7y/o loves these clubs..perfect for him..I was debating whether to get it or not and the sales associate said buy them and u can always put new extended grip if he grows out of these one.. May 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by the perfect set got for our grandson for his birthday he is 8yrs old . he took them out as soon as he unwrapped them and started hitting golf balls . he used every club and they were the perfect size for him !!! the bag is very heavy duty and the stand works out great with it !!! i have a nephew is is the same age and will get him the same set as well !! the price was very good as well !!! April 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just right. I bought this for my grandson who is turning 8 this year. He just got interested in golf this past year at a summer camp. He is one of the shorter kids in his class, so this model should work for him for the next few years. The golf bag is really great looking and the clubs are cut to the correct size for that age level and beginning the golf experience. The 6 matched clubs are perfect choices for this entry level. As far as the delivery, the product was packaged well and delivered on time. The package was on a promotional price discount and was acceptable. (Parents pay more for a kids video games.) Overall, I think this is a great entry level product that will help continue his interest in the game and I can highly recommend it. April 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good first set Gave them to my son who was very exited to get his first set of clubs. The clubs are light and easy to swing. Bag is good quality. Not sure why they only supply a head cover for driver and not for five wood and hybrid. April 22, 2015
  • 2015-07-04T07:06:31.996-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_19514616, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>