Top Flite Chipper

$29.99 $39.99*
Save $10.00 (25%)

You May Also Like:

Top Flite Chipper - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Take $5 Off Orders of $50 or More!! Discount Applied in Cart.
Check Store Availability

Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available (normally $7.19)

Product Information:

The Top Flite Chipper is designed with cavity back geometry, which moves weight to the perimeter for higher moment of inertia (MOI) and increased forgiveness. Spin is optimized to get you closer to the hole thanks to the proprietary groove pattern, which also allows for exceptional control.

  • Cavity back geometry and design moves weight to the perimeter for higher MOI and increased forgiveness
  • Proprietary groove pattern optimizes spin on chip shots and allows for exceptional control
  • Soft Top-Flite branded grip enhances feel around the green
  • Top Flite
Country of Origin: China
Web ID: 19742026

Customer Reviews:

Rated 4.2 out of 5by 33 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Happy Very happy - still learning how to control my shots. September 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Chipper Works as expected. completely satisifed with the product. September 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5by didn't work for me good for very short distances, otherwise not a versatile chipper September 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Love this chipper!!! Had a chipper similar to this a couple years ago which I loved. The head came off so I replaced it with an Adams chipper. Could never hit it correctly. Found the Top Flight Chipper and ordered it. Absolutely love it! I am a 73 year old woman and use it on our par three holes at about 73 yards, and have hit the green every time. It is very easy to swing with just the right weight. On the fairway I use it for around 56 yards and under and usually am on the green and out of trouble. August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5by this is a real good chipper I finally found a chipper that works for me and the price was great. August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Favorite Club Improved my game around the green immediately. I use this club every time I am anywhere near the green and it has let to let me down. Nice addition to my bag. August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5by Top Flite Men's Chipper Hey for the money you can't beat it. Using this club has taken 3 strokes off my score, once you get the hang of using it on real grass. You can really save some strokes. June 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5by Optomistic Played with this club 3 times and I'm still learnng it, however it's exactly what I thought it to be and I'm very optomistic that it will help my short game aroung the greens as I get used to it. May 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5by chipper club feels dead. It will take a while to get the feel for it. April 21, 2014
  • 2015-10-06T01:14:55.520-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_19742026, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 next>>