Thank you for visiting Dick's Sporting Goods. If you need assistance with shopping on our site, please call us at 1-877-846-9997 and a customer care representative will be happy to assist you. Please inform the Customer Service representative that you require assistance.

Top Flite Tour Wedge

$59.99
Top Flite Tour Wedge - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Buy 2 for $70 on Top Flite Tour Putters & Wedges!! Must Add All to Cart for Discount.
Check Store Availability

Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available

Product Information:

Get on the green with the Tour Wedge in your bag. Forged from high quality stainless steel, this wedge has an exceptional feel for premium performance. It is designed with True Spin Technology, which produces the maximum allowable spin on tour. The player preferred sole design in the Top Flite Men's Tour Wedge features toe and heel grinds for improved playability and versatility from all types of lies.
FEATURES:

  • Forged from high quality stainless steel for a premium and exceptional feel
  • CNC milled groves feature True Spin Technology that produces the maximum allowable spin
  • Player preferred sole design features toe and heel grinds for improved playability and versatility from all types of lies
  • Premium Black PVD finish
  • Top-Flite branded grip
  • Top Flite
Country of Origin: China
Web ID: 19742286

Customer Reviews:

Rated 4.6 out of 5by 71 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Great Gap/Attack Wedge I bought this wedge with the putter that goes with it for $80.00, Great Price. I went to the range and hit this wedge. It did great and felt great!!! I would definitely buy these wedges again. I can't wait to use it on a course!!! April 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5by 60 wedge Still trying to get the hang of it but enjoy it so far April 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5by Not bad for the budget conscious golfer I like them, I think the grooves could be a little deeper, and perhaps some higher quality grips. Overall good feel, and good price. Not bad for the weekend golfer who can't afford the Top brands. April 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5by This product is great quality for a great price. I purchased the 58 degrees because I needed something in between my sand wedge (60) and my 56 degree. I have got to use it a few times on the course and I have no complaints. I am not a great golfer, but I can tell the ball kissed off nicely and gives the ball nice spin on the green. I did the putter plus wedge deal for 80 bucks to get the most for my money because I am a college student. I recommend this product if anyone is in need of a new chipper and putter. This is definitely the way to go with a tight budget. April 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5by good spin The Top Flight wedges have a good feel, and put pretty good spin on the ball. I also like that the new wedges do not rip up the golf ball, which some new irons tend to do. I am somewhat disappointed that the finish came off the sole so quickly, but only on the sole so far. April 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5by Great for practice I got the 56 and 60 version and keep them in my trunk for practicing. They hit true and serve their purpose. April 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Wanted a 58 Degree Wedge Was desiring a 58 degree wedge, so was presented the new Top Flite Wedge and first time I used it, got the back spin I had never been able to achieve with any other wedge. I truly like the club, and was told to take another Top Flite wedge at half price, so purchased the 50 degree also. The club fits me to a tee!! April 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Top Flight Wedges (50 and 56 degree) You can't go wrong with these wedges at 2 for $80......great wedge for the money. April 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Top flight wedge Great club. Can put a good spin on the ball and stop well when chipping onto the green March 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Love These Wedges. My ball grabs the green like never before. I bought both the 50 and 58 degree wedges from Dicks just a week and a half ago. I hit them a few times in the simulator at Dicks and they felt good. I figured "what the heck" for the sale price of 2 for $80. Worse case scenario, I'd throw them in my sons golf bag if I didn't like them. Well! The first shot I took with the 50 degree was from about 125 yards out. I flew the ball to the center of the green and it immediately bit and stopped. The ball came to rest about 2 feet away from the pitch mark. The next hole, I hit my 58 degree from about 100 yards out and same result. The ball bit on the green and stopped about 2 feet away from the pitch mark. I never was able to get a ball to bite that hard with my previous stock wedge and I have a set of Taylor Made Burners that I just bought last summer. Even on missed hit shots where my flight was lower and faster than I wanted, the ball still grabbed and stopped on the green. I live in Rio Rancho, NM and our greens out here in the high desert during February are still pretty hard, and the shots were still making the ball grab the green. Let's put it this way. I was a consistent low 90 to high 80's shooter, so not that great of a golfer obviously. I've played the last 2 weekends with these wedges in my bag, and I hit them on almost every hole I play. I played 45 holes over the weekend. I shot 42,42,42,43,42. My most consistent and lowest rounds ever. I fully believe these wedges just shaved 5-8 strokes off of my overall score per round. I highly recommend these to any higher handicapper like me that is looking to help their short game, but don't really have the money to drop high prices on some Cleveland wedges, or anything else comparable to that. Jason B. Rio Rancho, NM February 25, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 8 next>>