Thank you for visiting Dick's Sporting Goods. If you need assistance with shopping on our site, please call us at 1-877-846-9997 and a customer care representative will be happy to assist you. Please inform the Customer Service representative that you require assistance.

Top Flite Tour Wedge

$59.99
Top Flite Tour Wedge - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Now 2 for $80 on Top-Flite Tour Wedges and Putters!! Must Add All to Cart for Discount.
Guaranteed to Get There

Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available (normally $7.19)

Product Information:

Get on the green with the Tour Wedge in your bag. Forged from high quality stainless steel, this wedge has an exceptional feel for premium performance. It is designed with True Spin Technology, which produces the maximum allowable spin on tour. The player preferred sole design in the Top Flite Men's Tour Wedge features toe and heel grinds for improved playability and versatility from all types of lies.
FEATURES:

  • Forged from high quality stainless steel for a premium and exceptional feel
  • CNC milled groves feature True Spin Technology that produces the maximum allowable spin
  • Player preferred sole design features toe and heel grinds for improved playability and versatility from all types of lies
  • Premium Black PVD finish
  • Top-Flite branded grip
  • Top Flite
Country of Origin: China
Web ID: 19742286

Customer Reviews:

Rated 4.6 out of 5by 77 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Top Flite Men's Tour Wedge This Top Flite Men's Tour Wedge is a very good buy considering its price. This wedge gets the job done. I have used many high end products that cost twice as much and do not perform as good as this one. Very pleased with it. August 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Good buy Good buy it was two for one, great deal. Club is very comfortable and controllable. August 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Great lobber Good yardage control with this club. I can get some spin and the CG feels perfect. August 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5by Great wedge great price This wedge was part of a purchase I made at Dick's sporting goods. I could not be happier for the price I paid I got a putter and this wedge in a two for $80 but had a coupon and saved 20%. The balls carry and land well. A purchase that I am very happy with. July 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5by this product has deep grooves for lots of spin I needed a club that I could get the ball high in the air and it would not roll off the back of the green. I tried thid in your driving range net in store. I was hitting the top of the net off the mat. Now I use ir for mid range wedge shots. Now they hold the green when they hit the green. Very happy with the results of this club. July 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5by love this club Did not know they made such good and affordable golf clubs.I love all their products. July 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Great for the money! I bought this wedge to replace the old sand wedge in my bag. I was looking to get another Acuity wedge, like my 52 degree. Looking at the milled face and the price I definitely felt it was worth a try. I was pleasantly surprised with how the wedge performed. The weight is perfect being a forged head. I can perform any shot I want. The bounce on it allows you to really open the club if you want and, if you have a good swing, can pop it right up now problem. The only downside was that I had to change the grip. Not because it wasn't a good grip, it was actually really good. I have a set grip (Lamkin Crossline) and have big hands. Overall great club for the price. July 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5by This is a great wedge. I always had trouble lofting my chip ins. Now with this I am getting so much closer to the hole, that I am easily making one putts. I have dropped 5 strokes off my game in the past five outings. I really like it and recommend it to everyone. June 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Great club for price Helped my short game a lot. Got as combo with putter June 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5by Top-flite wedge Great club for the price. Good feel and weight to the club. June 11, 2013
  • 2015-04-28T07:05:21.393-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_77, tr_77
  • loc_en_US, sid_19742286, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 next>>