Top Flite Wedge

$24.99 $39.99*
Save $15.00 (38%)

You May Also Like:

Top Flite Wedge - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Free Shipping Eligible on Qualifying Purchases Over $49! Up to $15 Shipping Credit
Check Store Availability

Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available

Product Information:

For exceptional feel and increased forgiveness, the Top Flite Men's Wedge has got it covered. The club is constructed from stainless steel and it's cavity back head design moves weight to the perimeter for a higher moment of inertia (MOI). The stepless steel shaft optimizes trajectory while the dual-cambered sole design improves ground interaction from all lies.
FEATURES:

  • Constructed from soft 431 Stainless for Exceptional Feel
  • Cavity back head design moves weight to the perimeter for higher MOI and increased forgiveness
  • Dual cambered sole design features distinct toe and heel grinds for improved ground interaction from all lies
  • Traditional chrome finish
  • Stepless steel shaft designed to optimize wedge shot trajectory
  • Top-Flite branded grip
  • Top Flite
Country of Origin: China
Web ID: 19742306

Customer Reviews:

Rated 4.4 out of 5by 101 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by 52 degree wedge Felt great in my hands.very well balanced. Great price for this club. It's my go to club around the greens. June 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Solid I have only used this club for 3-4 rounds so far, but it has yet to disappoint me. June 9, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5by Doesn't cut into the ground well I felt the club head was too large and did not cut into the sand or grass in the rough very well. The club also has a tendency to line drive a lot of balls even when hitting below the ball. My two best clubs are my gap and pitching wedges that I can regularly hit over trees consistently. So the fact that I can't get much consistent loft out of a this club makes it a hard club for me to recommend to anybody. I'd suggest paying the extra 20-30 dollars for a higher quality club. June 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Great choice I have always had nothing but a PW in my back and still managed to shoot low 80s. A buddy talked me into trying wedges when getting back into golf so I wanted something inexpensive. Grabbed this in a 60 degree and once I learned to hit it I cant see why someone would pay more for another club. It is a good weight, good feel and solid construction. I am able to control ball easy and it is a very consistent club. Getting another in 56 degree to go between my GW and my 60. Highly recommend June 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Perfect Golf Clubs Recommended Not having golfed for 10 years I was interested getting back involved. I went to the store and the Salesperson (John) asked if he could help. After showing me the clubs that were suited to me and my budget I decided to buy Top Flite. John recommended a Sand Wedge as well to round out the set. I found him very helpful and knowledgeable about the product and the game. An excellent store experience. May 26, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5by Not bad Decent club for the money. Not a Vokey to choose different grinds to be able to open the face and make great contact, but okay for my weekend golf round. May 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5by solid club I'm not a regular golfer, so I was just looking for a cheap replacementry for a club I lost. This was perfect. May 10, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5by Emergency fill Filled the gap in my set left by a damaged club. Shot 27 holes that afternoon and performed as expected. Will keep in my set to use in rough situations. April 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Great feel. The weight of the club head is perfect, hitting the ball felt smooth. April 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Amazing Club Second year golfer here and still learning the in and outs of getting on the green. Simple chips from the sands or fairways or the fringe, all use to be more difficult for me but since I've been using the lob wedge with the 60degree angle I get more flight time and ball spin and more accurately placed chip ons. This club is good for players who like to place the ball by the pin and have the ball bite down when it comes into contact with green. For the cost of the club(30.00) you can't got wrong.. Love this club and wish I would of purchased earlier last year April 7, 2015
  • 2016-02-07 T01:19:11.889-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_101, tr_101
  • loc_en_US, sid_19742306, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>