Top Flite Wedge

$29.99 $39.99*
Save $10.00 (25%)
Top Flite Wedge - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Take $20 Off Orders of $100 or More!! Discount Applied in Cart.
Check Store Availability

Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available

Product Information:

For exceptional feel and increased forgiveness, the Top Flite Men's Wedge has got it covered. The club is constructed from stainless steel and it's cavity back head design moves weight to the perimeter for a higher moment of inertia (MOI). The stepless steel shaft optimizes trajectory while the dual-cambered sole design improves ground interaction from all lies.
FEATURES:

  • Constructed from soft 431 Stainless for Exceptional Feel
  • Cavity back head design moves weight to the perimeter for higher MOI and increased forgiveness
  • Dual cambered sole design features distinct toe and heel grinds for improved ground interaction from all lies
  • Traditional chrome finish
  • Stepless steel shaft designed to optimize wedge shot trajectory
  • Top-Flite branded grip
  • Top Flite
Country of Origin: China
Web ID: 19742306

Customer Reviews:

Rated 4.3 out of 5by 93 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Amazing Club Second year golfer here and still learning the in and outs of getting on the green. Simple chips from the sands or fairways or the fringe, all use to be more difficult for me but since I've been using the lob wedge with the 60degree angle I get more flight time and ball spin and more accurately placed chip ons. This club is good for players who like to place the ball by the pin and have the ball bite down when it comes into contact with green. For the cost of the club(30.00) you can't got wrong.. Love this club and wish I would of purchased earlier last year April 7, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5by Good for the price I bought this product because my clubs were stolen and I needed new lob wedge. I wasn't looking for an expensive club and this club was good for the price. March 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5by On-Line purchase of Top flite Wedge Excellent quality and value. Quick service and great price. October 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5by topflite wedge Sand wedge has great feel and is easy to hit. Great both around green and in bunker. Allows me to make up for errorant approach shots. October 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5by For the price it is first class..... Didn't get a Sand Wedge with my new set of clubs so had to buy one. Started looking at more expensive clubs but liked the feel of the Top Flite. So far it is doing everything I need it to do both around the greens and from the bunkers. October 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Great club at a great price As a beginner this club has proven to be a game saver. September 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5by Top Flite Wedge Very solid club for the money! Well balanced and easy to swing. Feels like a club 4 times the price! August 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Lob wedge great lob wedge for the price it was only 29.99 and i changed the grip to a golf pride grip and now it works just as good as my nike sand wegde great quality for the price. August 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5by Great for price This wedge was something I wanted to experiment with, but did not want to spend a great deal of money. The Top Flite 60 degree was perfect for my use, and it has been a very nice surprise. The wedge is easy to hit, and I have found I have a great deal of control with it. Great product for the low price. July 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Great set, cheap price just what I needed I search wedges from high to low as I am not quite good enough for forged but past lots of the gimmick stuff to help high handicappers. Ping wedges had too high a sole bounce, titleist vokey's are just too expensive and forged. The cavity back (like these) Cleveland golf wedges I was looking at weren't readily available. Then I went on dicks online; loved the fact that dicks and/or top-flite didn't force me to take a made set that they thought I needed. I could pick the wedges I wanted. I take almost no divots with my wedges and play courses that are tight yet I come into the sand deep and steep (a digger) so my recommended bounces are 6 or 8* on Gap due to the tight fairway lies, 10-12* bounce on sand wedges so I don't just dig into the sand and can elevate the ball on the higher bounce and ideally a 8* and absolutely no more than 10* bounce on my lob wedge again because I sweep the ball with little to no divot yet need a bit more bounce for deeper grass. The top-flite's I got were a 52* gap wedge with an 8* bounce (most sets are 50* or 54* and bounce ranges from 6*-12*) a 56* sand wedge that has 12* bounce and a 60* lob wedge with 10* bounce. So this set not only stayed within my range for proper bounce to fit my swing types but since my titleist PW was a 50* loft with 6* bounce they made a logical extension and the look of these wedges blends in as well so I don't look like I have a miss matched set of various clubs. July 30, 2013
  • 2015-07-03T06:57:50.452-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_93, tr_93
  • loc_en_US, sid_19742306, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>