Top Flite Wedge

$29.99 $39.99*
Save $10.00 (25%)
Top Flite Wedge - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Free Shipping Eligible on Qualifying Purchases Over $49! Up to $15 Shipping Credit.
Check Store Availability

Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available

Product Information:

For exceptional feel and increased forgiveness, the Top Flite Men's Wedge has got it covered. The club is constructed from stainless steel and it's cavity back head design moves weight to the perimeter for a higher moment of inertia (MOI). The stepless steel shaft optimizes trajectory while the dual-cambered sole design improves ground interaction from all lies.
FEATURES:

  • Constructed from soft 431 Stainless for Exceptional Feel
  • Cavity back head design moves weight to the perimeter for higher MOI and increased forgiveness
  • Dual cambered sole design features distinct toe and heel grinds for improved ground interaction from all lies
  • Traditional chrome finish
  • Stepless steel shaft designed to optimize wedge shot trajectory
  • Top-Flite branded grip
  • Top Flite
Country of Origin: China
Web ID: 19742306

Customer Reviews:

Rated 4.4 out of 5by 96 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Great Value Golf pro was courteous and helped me with lengthening and adding a larger grip. Shot my lowest round ever. I came back the next week and bought a $200 putter and then the longest put of my golf that weekend. Dick's does have the best local golf shop by far. October 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5by this club has great feel for your short game. this club has great feel around green and priced right for all players. September 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5by Good value For the 30 dollars I paid it was very efficient when asked to perform September 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Great wedge, great price Have always been a fan of Top Flite since the good old days, and this wedge does not disappoint... smooth hitting, great feel, and I like the grips too. I purchased the 48 * Pitching wedge to fill that need in my bag, and man am I glad I did... and for a great price. September 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5by Beach Music Since I seem to spend an inordinate amount of time "on the beach", the new Top Flite wedge got too much use during my first round! I love the weight and balance of the club! Grip was perfect and result generally pretty good . . . due to the golfer and not the wedge! Hope to use the club LESS on my next round! September 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5by Good Value for a good club I've only used the wedge a few times, and those times have been to get over a high bunker, not to get out of the sand. For my purposes, it has worked fine. September 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5by I like it Does what I bought it for and that is always a value to me. September 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Worth it!! I got this club on sale when I bought my set of clubs, it matches my set of clubs. Looks good, feels good, no complaints here. September 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Good balance I haven't been able to get out and play yet this year with this new wedge. But I have hit several practice shots in the yard. The club has good balance and a nice feel when you swing it. April 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5by Club was so-so Didn't realize till I was on the course and hitting all clubs but the club runs a little short. After topping a few shots I compared it to my other clubs and it is about 3/4 in shorter September 2, 2014
  • 2015-08-03T06:53:37.643Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_96, tr_96
  • loc_en_US, sid_19742306, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>