Thank you for visiting Dick's Sporting Goods. If you need assistance with shopping on our site, please call us at 1-877-846-9997 and a customer care representative will be happy to assist you. Please inform the Customer Service representative that you require assistance.

Top Flite Wedge

$29.99 $39.99*
Save $10.00 (25%)
Top Flite Wedge - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Free Shipping Eligible on Qualifying Purchases Over $49! Up to $15 Shipping Credit.
Check Store Availability

Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available

Product Information:

For exceptional feel and increased forgiveness, the Top Flite Men's Wedge has got it covered. The club is constructed from stainless steel and it's cavity back geometry moves weight to the perimeter for a higher moment of inertia (MOI). The stepless steel shaft optimizes trajectory while the dual-cambered sole design improves ground interaction from all lies.
FEATURES:

  • Constructed from soft 431 Stainless for Exceptional Feel
  • Cavity back geometry and design moves weight to the perimeter for higher MOI and increased forgiveness
  • Dual cambered sole design features distinct toe and heel grinds for improved ground interaction from all lies
  • Traditional chrome finish
  • Stepless steel shaft designed to optimize wedge shot trajectory
  • Top-Flite branded grip
  • Top Flite
Country of Origin: China
Web ID: 19742306

Customer Reviews:

Top Flite Wedge 4.4 5 78 78
I like it Does what I bought it for and that is always a value to me. September 9, 2013
Worth it!! I got this club on sale when I bought my set of clubs, it matches my set of clubs. Looks good, feels good, no complaints here. September 6, 2013
Lob wedge great lob wedge for the price it was only 29.99 and i changed the grip to a golf pride grip and now it works just as good as my nike sand wegde great quality for the price. August 22, 2013
Video review I love this wedge. There's not any info on this club. I did a video review on it. http://m.youtube.com/watch?v=qYI7pWDP4dI August 18, 2013
Great Deal on a Low Price great club for it's price! Never hit a sand wedge as well as I hit this one! Love the grip and feel. Wonderful touch too. Great club. August 15, 2013
Great addition to my irons When I purchased my new golf clubs, it was recommended that I also get the sand wedge which was not included in the set. Even though it doe's not have the graphite shaft like the rest of my clubs, it is still made by Top-Flite and matches the rest of my irons. I have yet to use this particular club but I have practiced swinging it and it feels just like the rest of the irons. It was an inexpensive addition to my set, but of high quality. August 7, 2013
Nice Wedge A very good priced wedge I bought for my son. It is easy for him to hit. August 6, 2013
good wedge Good wedge. Good price . Nice loft. I recommend this August 1, 2013
Great for price This wedge was something I wanted to experiment with, but did not want to spend a great deal of money. The Top Flite 60 degree was perfect for my use, and it has been a very nice surprise. The wedge is easy to hit, and I have found I have a great deal of control with it. Great product for the low price. July 31, 2013
Great set, cheap price just what I needed I search wedges from high to low as I am not quite good enough for forged but past lots of the gimmick stuff to help high handicappers. Ping wedges had too high a sole bounce, titleist vokey's are just too expensive and forged. The cavity back (like these) Cleveland golf wedges I was looking at weren't readily available. Then I went on dicks online; loved the fact that dicks and/or top-flite didn't force me to take a made set that they thought I needed. I could pick the wedges I wanted. I take almost no divots with my wedges and play courses that are tight yet I come into the sand deep and steep (a digger) so my recommended bounces are 6 or 8* on Gap due to the tight fairway lies, 10-12* bounce on sand wedges so I don't just dig into the sand and can elevate the ball on the higher bounce and ideally a 8* and absolutely no more than 10* bounce on my lob wedge again because I sweep the ball with little to no divot yet need a bit more bounce for deeper grass. The top-flite's I got were a 52* gap wedge with an 8* bounce (most sets are 50* or 54* and bounce ranges from 6*-12*) a 56* sand wedge that has 12* bounce and a 60* lob wedge with 10* bounce. So this set not only stayed within my range for proper bounce to fit my swing types but since my titleist PW was a 50* loft with 6* bounce they made a logical extension and the look of these wedges blends in as well so I don't look like I have a miss matched set of various clubs. July 30, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 next>>