Top Flite Women's Lightweight Cart Bag

$69.99

You May Also Like:

Top Flite Women's Lightweight Cart Bag - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Free Shipping No Minimum Purchase! Up to $15 Shipping Credit
  • Pink
  • One Size

Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available (normally $5.99)

Product Information:

Make your round of golf as organized and comfortable as possible with this Lightweight Cart Bag. Weighing in at only 3.75 pounds, this bag has all the pockets for organization you need, yet is still easy to transport. Fully molded dual-lift handles make getting this Top Flite Women's Lightweight Cart Bag on your riding cart easy, while the 14-way divider top keeps your clubs organized and ready for every hole.
FEATURES:

  • Lightweight at 3.90lbs, durable structure
  • 2 large garment pockets for ladies clothing such as a rain suit or jacket
  • Conveniently placed golf ball pocket for easy access when carrying or on riding cart
  • 14-way organizer top features a divider for multiple clubs
  • Fully molded dual-lift handles for easy lifting
  • Valuables fur-lined pocket to protect jewelry, wallet or glasses
  • 2 additional accessory pockets to hold golf accessories
  • Comfortable carry strap
  • Hook and loop glove holder and towel ring to keep them close by
  • Rain hood for inclement weather or for storage
  • Top Flite
Country of Origin: China
Web ID: 19742316

Customer Reviews:

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 30 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Basic women's golf bag Bought this bag as it is a very light weight and wasn't expensive. Bag is basic, not fancy. Has adequate pockets and like the 14 dividers. Was delivered quickly. Happy with purchase June 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great value I like everything but the color. It's a light green, not blue. May 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Golf Bag Love the bag. It has plenty of room and the color is great. May 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good quality..disappointed with color. Like the bag and style, unfortunately the color of the bag online was misleading. It is more green than the teal blue I expected. January 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love my new golf bag!! My new golf bag is so lightweight and has lots of pockets to store everything I need for a great game of golf! I love the fuschia color too! :-) November 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love my new bag Just what I wanted a light weight bag with plenty of storage for shoes, balls etc. Love it! October 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love It! Love it ... I was surprised at how much I was able to put in the pockets. I emptied out my old, larger bag and still had room for more! It also came much earlier than I expected it. October 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great golf bag Extremely happy with this golf bag and with the fast shipping a definite great purchase from Dicks. Recommend this and will purchase from Dicks again. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous golf bag My old bag was worn and tired so I looked on-line to find a new one. First I checked Glove-It because I've always liked their products but in this case the bags were just too expensive. I stumbled on this bag from Dick's (although mine is teal not pink). It's so inexpensive that my husband thought it might be a piece of junk. I said, "At $70 I can buy a new one every 2-3 years and be even." The bag arrived and it's fabulous -- enough space to put shoes and the basic gear (although there is no outside putter sleeve). I LOVE IT!! July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Plenty of space with length long zipper pockets. this bag is just what I wanted. I had intended to buy a Daytrek and saw this...lightweight for walking which is important. June 16, 2014
  • 2016-07-28 T01:18:59.020-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_19742316, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 next>>