Nike Men's Tech Swoosh Golf Hat

$18.00
Nike Men's Tech Swoosh Golf Hat - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Free Shipping Eligible on Qualifying Purchases Over $25! Up to $15 Shipping Credit.
  • Black
  • Light Bone
  • White
  • University Red
  • College Navy
  • One Size
Check Store Availability

Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available (normally $6.99)

Product Information:

The Nike® Tech Swoosh Hat delivers maximum moisture control in a classic, comfortable style. The traditional ball cap design is updated with lightweight, ripstop fabric for a breathable fit and durability through the seasons. It's also finished with Dri-FIT® technology to keep sweat in check when the heat index starts to rise.
FEATURES:

  • Dri-FIT® technology wicks away moisture to keep you cool and dry
  • Light structured silhouette
  • Snagless back closure
  • Nike® swoosh embroidery at center front
  • Made of 100% polyester ripstop
  • Style: 518015
  • Nike
Country of Origin: Vietnam
Web ID: 19797906

Customer Reviews:

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 41 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Real nice hat for the price so far.... really like it, keeps it's shape fine. The price was good also and better than a lot of the other folks. August 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I Love it Very comfortable in use indescribably and lightweight July 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Likeitalot Great for the golf course or a game on a hot day. I would recommend this product to anyone. June 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Exactly as described. Design and fit of cap excellent. Very comfortable and easily adjustable to fit. May 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by very nice Very good light weight cap.Works with almost any athletic or casual attire. April 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nike Less sweat more cool,...........good product. What else can I say April 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great fit for large head Minimal structure (vs. more formed nature of most new hats I've tried) and fits great on a large head. Only downside is that it is all synthetic so the sweat band is not as comfortable as cotton would be. But overall I liked it enough to order 2 more in different colors. March 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is great. This is a great product. It is a leightweight hat. It will be sure to keep you cool and the sun out of your eys March 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hat for working out This Nike hat maybe designed for golf, but makes a great workout hat. It's lightweight, and does a good job wicking up sweat. I like it, because it has a unisex cut, so has the fit I like and simplistic. Comfortable as well. March 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly what I ordered These hats are so hard to find with the moisture wicking material, so I was estatic to see this color and material together. January 8, 2015
  • 2015-08-30T01:35:47.828-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_19797906, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>