Nike Men's Tech Swoosh Golf Hat

$18.00
Nike Men's Tech Swoosh Golf Hat - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Take $20 Off Orders of $100 or More!! Discount Applied in Cart.
  • Black
  • Light Bone
  • White
  • University Red
  • College Navy
  • One Size
Check Store Availability

Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available (normally $6.99)

Product Information:

The Nike® Tech Swoosh Hat delivers maximum moisture control in a classic, comfortable style. The traditional ball cap design is updated with lightweight, ripstop fabric for a breathable fit and durability through the seasons. It's also finished with Dri-FIT® technology to keep sweat in check when the heat index starts to rise.
FEATURES:

  • Dri-FIT® technology wicks away moisture to keep you cool and dry
  • Light structured silhouette
  • Snagless back closure
  • Nike® swoosh embroidery at center front
  • Made of 100% polyester ripstop
  • Style: 518015
  • Nike
Country of Origin: Vietnam
Web ID: 19797906

Customer Reviews:

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 38 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Exactly as described. Design and fit of cap excellent. Very comfortable and easily adjustable to fit. May 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by very nice Very good light weight cap.Works with almost any athletic or casual attire. April 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nike Less sweat more cool,...........good product. What else can I say April 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great fit for large head Minimal structure (vs. more formed nature of most new hats I've tried) and fits great on a large head. Only downside is that it is all synthetic so the sweat band is not as comfortable as cotton would be. But overall I liked it enough to order 2 more in different colors. March 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is great. This is a great product. It is a leightweight hat. It will be sure to keep you cool and the sun out of your eys March 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hat for working out This Nike hat maybe designed for golf, but makes a great workout hat. It's lightweight, and does a good job wicking up sweat. I like it, because it has a unisex cut, so has the fit I like and simplistic. Comfortable as well. March 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly what I ordered These hats are so hard to find with the moisture wicking material, so I was estatic to see this color and material together. January 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good online buying experience I purchased this as a Christmas gift for my adult son. He said that it arrived in the time frame as promised in the online order and the package arrived in good condition. The product was as nice as shown in the picture and he is very much enjoying it. December 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good fit I really like this hat. It's lightweight and comfortable. I have a hard time finding hats since I have a big head, but this one works. December 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by well made. the stiching on the hat is excellent. should wear well and look great for years. October 28, 2014
  • 2015-07-27T07:07:52.092-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_19797906, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>