The North Face Women's Glacier Quarter Zip Fleece Pullover

$44.99 to $55.00
The North Face Women's Glacier Quarter Zip Fleece Pullover - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Free Shipping Plus Free Returns on Apparel!
  • Azalea Pink
  • Gardenia White
  • Graphite Grey Heather
  • Luminous Pink
  • Rambutan Pink
  • Surf Green
  • Tnf Black
Size Chart
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • XXL
Check Store Availability

Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available (normally $7.19)

Product Information:

This super cozy quarter zip will keep you warm without the bulkiness of thick layers. With the quality you've come to expect from The North Face«, it's pill-resistant and moisture-resistant. This lightweight fleece is a superior barrier against cool to cold conditions and excessive machine washing. Wear The North Face« Women's Glacier Quarter Zip Fleece Pullover and you will experience the ultimate in comfort and warmth.
FEATURES:

  • Unique microfibers provide an unparalleled soft hand feel
  • Top-selling Polartec« Classic 100 Micro fleece pullover
  • Perfect cool-weather layer
  • Quarter zip for venting
  • Dries quickly to minimize heat loss
  • Pill-resistant face and back
  • Bluesign« approved fabric
  • Fabric: 100% polyester Polartec« Classic 100 Micro
  • Style: A7YP
  • The North Face
Country of Origin: Vietnam
Web ID: 20051746

Customer Reviews:

Rated 4.3 out of 5áby 136 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5áby Love it! I have become very cold natured but live with a husband who is not, so need clothes in the winter that cover the torso without adding so much bulk. This North Face surprisingly does the trick. Bought the first in the turquoise color, then another in same color. Intend to buy one more in the pink. December 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5áby My 23 yr old daughter loved it ! bought this for my 23 yr old daughter & i usually would never pick out any clothes that she would like, but she loved this !!! December 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5áby Super Soft So soft&comfy, not made for very cold weather but warm enough to take the chill off! November 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5áby So soft and warm I love my North Face quarter zip pullover. It's soft, warm and true to size. It fits a little closer to the body than some fleece pullovers, so it's figure-flattering. It also washes well. I highly recommend. November 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5áby FANTASTIC! Recently purchased the 'frosty blue' for my 16 year old daughter. That color is absolutely gorgeous! It's very clear and true light aqua but with saturated color that doesn't look washed out or anything but not too bright either. Prettier than it looks online, particularly the darker trim which is actually a bit darker than it appears. Don't let the light weight of this fleece fool you - it is WARM without being bulky. The fit is quite flattering and girly rather than dowdy and boxy. She wears a size small in pretty much everything and this fits perfectly true to size. Washes up nicely. You'll want to wash it prior to wearing because if not, you'll have fuzzy lint everywhere but after a washing/drying, that goes away. She absolutely LOVES this fleece and so do I. Getting one - or maybe 2 - for myself soon. It's a piece that's really worth the price as compared to some other less expensive ones. Get it. You won't be disappointed with this one! Great Christmas gift for those you love! Get it for them and they will love you more! ;) October 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5áby Great Gift! I bought this for my best friend and had her initials monogrammed on it. She looooves it! January 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5áby ugly color The color looked so much better online. The color is so dull in person. December 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5áby This product is great The only things that I wish that this product had: shorter sleeves and pockets. November 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5áby Most comfortable pullover This is extremely soft and has a great fit..the fit's not loose but not too slim either. It's not quite as warm as I thought it would be. It's very comfortable. I'd love to have one in every color. November 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5áby Disappointed!!! NorthFace is always a great line!!! I was sadly disappointed with this particular item. Material was thin, it also stated on the tag no pilling! While at home I noticed these pink flecks all over my floor, realized it was off of my pullover. Very sad!!! March 25, 2015
  • 2015-08-31T01:15:13.717-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_136, tr_136
  • loc_en_US, sid_20051746, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>