Nathan Trail Mix 2 Hydration Belt

$44.99
Nathan Trail Mix 2 Hydration Belt - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Free Shipping Eligible on Qualifying Purchases Over $25! Up to $15 Shipping Credit.
  • Purple
  • Black
  • Gecko Green
  • Grey
  • Pink
  • One Size
Check Store Availability

Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available (normally $6.99)

Product Information:

Take on the track, trail or treadmill with the Nathan® Trail Mix 2 Hydration Belt. This durable hydration belt is the ideal running accessory, keeping you hydrated with two bottles and a soft touch binding for maximum comfort with every stride. An external power stretch mesh pocket and zippered dimensions pocket safely stores your belongings while to shock cords are ideal for jackets or gloves in this reliable running belt.
FEATURES:

  • Soft touch binding maximizes comfort
  • Mono-filament 20% stretch belt ensures a bounce-free ride, ideal fit
  • External Power Stretch Mesh pocket and zippered dimensions pocket securely store essentials
  • Two Shock Cords with a pull tension lock great for jacket or gloves
  • 20 ounces/600 ml
  • Style: 4625N
  • Nathan
Country of Origin: Philippines
Web ID: 20257256

Customer Reviews:

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 40 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Too big, even when tucked in and sewed My waist is 24 inches (I am 5'2" and 115 pounds) and even after taking in some of the material and sewing it, this was still too big for me! It slid side to side and the water bottles bounced. It was so uncomfortable. I bought a camelbak instead and I'm in love with it. September 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Works well It fits nicely with adequate adjustments. I am able to reach around for water bottles and even the zippered pocket with no problem. I have not used other belts to compare this one to, but I am satisfied with it. March 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Meets the need I bought this fuel belt to accommodate my long runs. I needed space for GU packets, phone, and at least two bottles. These bottles work well, are 9oz instead of 8oz, and the whole belt fits nicely in front of me so I can reach everything and still swing my arms freely. The bottles are a little harder to get into the holsters than my last belt that had a clip style, so I do use both hands to get the bottles in or out, but I am an interval runner, so it isn't that hard for me to do. The belt also was not tight enough at first. I tightened it as far as it will go, and I still need a few minutes to get used to the slight movement while running. I think it needs to be a little more adjustable. I wear it on my natural waist, so probably higher than others, but I still want it tight. Overall, it definitely meets my needs and I hope to get a lot of use out of it. March 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for long runs The belt was comfortable for a 15 k and has enough storage for multiple gels along with the fluid containers. February 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works perfectly! I bought this last minute to run a race that banned using a Camelbak. I was very leery, but I knew I needed to have something to use during the race. It worked flawlessly and I actually enjoy it better than my Camelbak. The bottles and zipper pouch in the back are easy to access during the race and I don't even miss a step. I am able to avoid stopping at water stations during a race and I am able to drink at my own leisure. The pouch is big enough to hold my cellphone, car key, ID, and gels. I LOVE IT and would totally buy it again! December 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! It's adjustable so you can literally make it for where you find it most comfortable. I've used it for half marathons and didn't have any problems with irritation even wearing just a thin tech tee. The pouch is big enough to fit all of the running nutrition I need with easy access but not the bulk of other products. It's more than I was hoping to spend, but then again so are most of the good quality running supplies. November 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Buy This water belt was exactly what I needed for my long runs! I have a samsung galaxy S 3 and was worried about it not fitting into the pocket but it fits perfectly and theres even room for an extra GU! it's comfortable and easy to adjust and use. October 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by No bounce while being super-light I am an intermediate runner and bought this to take on longer runs that are 6+ miles. I've found it to be the perfect amount of water and gels for a 10-13 mile run. It's light and it NEVER bounces which is much appreciated as I don't have the smoothest gait. The velcro stretch pocket can carry about 3 gels for quick access and the larger zippered pocket fits my iPhone, ID, and car key fob easily and tightly enough to keep it from banging around. The bungee bands on the front are perfect for carrying a jacket or shirt that you have to take off mid-run and are positioned well that even with the clothing hanging down, it doesn't impede your stride or slip off. The price seems a bit high, but I think the quality stands up to that price point. September 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mixed feeling I purchased this belt in hopes of using it for my first marathon. It was rather pricey so I was assuming it would be well worth it. I test ran it on a 12mi. run and have decided not to use it for my marathon after all. Once filled, the belt is a little heavy but comfortable. However, I found the belt becomes annoying as you consume fluids and the load lightens. The belt began riding up on my waist and I kept having to tug it down... Not fun when you are running your last few miles that way.I'm sad I spent so much only to decide I won't be using it for te big day after all. Maybe I'm just inexperienced in adjusting the waistband or finding the perfect spot for it on my waist. The belt is otherwise very well made and comfortable. I'm sure it will be useful in hiking excursions and training runs on hot summer days in the future. September 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Water bottle Love this it works great on 3 mile run and long distance runs February 18, 2014
  • 2015-06-02T07:33:59.552-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_20257256, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 next>>