Nathan Trail Mix 2 Hydration Belt

$44.99
Nathan Trail Mix 2 Hydration Belt - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Free Shipping No Minimum Purchase! Up to $15 Shipping Credit.
  • Purple
  • Black
  • Gecko Green
  • One Size
Check Store Availability

Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available (normally $6.99)

Product Information:

Take on the track, trail or treadmill with the Nathan® Trail Mix 2 Hydration Belt. This durable hydration belt is the ideal running accessory, keeping you hydrated with two bottles and a soft touch binding for maximum comfort with every stride. An external power stretch mesh pocket and zippered dimensions pocket safely stores your belongings while to shock cords are ideal for jackets or gloves in this reliable running belt.
FEATURES:

  • Soft touch binding maximizes comfort
  • Mono-filament 20% stretch belt ensures a bounce-free ride, ideal fit
  • External Power Stretch Mesh pocket and zippered dimensions pocket securely store essentials
  • Two Shock Cords with a pull tension lock great for jacket or gloves
  • 20 ounces/600 ml
  • Style: 4625N
  • Nathan
Country of Origin: Philippines
Web ID: 20257256

Customer Reviews:

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 45 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Have to be on perfect tightness Love the concept and love the design. The straps are elastic to some degree so you have to tighten it so it isnt any more. We bought this without help and when we asked for help we ran into I'm not too sure. Alls good though July 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by For my daughter My wife uses her belt all the time. So we decided it was time for our daughter to get one while running in the Florida heat. It is awesome. They freeze the bottles so the water stays nice and cold during their run. Love it. June 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable Great product. Fits well. The pouch is the perfect size and the water bottles are easy to get in and out. June 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product but pricey Product works as anticipated, it's lightweight and comfortable for long runs. I still can't believe that i paid over $40 for this item but it never seems to go on sale. June 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nathan Trail Mix 2 Hydration Belt I haven't had the chance to use it yet but it will help me out a lot. I have been looking for it for awhile and finally have one. June 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by good running belt I've only taken it on a couple good runs so far (12 and 8 miles). The lids did leak a little. I have to wear the belt on the skinniest part of my waist in order to jav no bounce. I do overall really like it. The bottles are easy to grab while running and my arms don't touch them at all. Easy to adjust, and cute color! May 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Thumbs up This belt has all the features I was looking for. As a seasoned marathon trail runner I needed a belt that would hold multiple bottles without becoming too heavy. The bottles have a slight squeeze feature and a tight seal. The zipper pouch can hold a small set of keys and two goo packets easily. A cell phone will NOT fit. I'm a small women 5'5 and 115lbs and the belt becomes tight enough around my hips to secure without flipping or flopping around. The waist belt fits a man as I've shared it with fellow husky male runners. The only feature I would find subpar would be that when I've ran in the rain neither outer velcrow nor inner zipper pouch are waterproof. April 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy trails for sure I was really happy with this running belt. Nothing jiggled - which was my main concern. The bottles were actually easy to open and shut (some reviews say they are tricky. I had no trouble). And there was enough room in the pouches for a couple energy snacks, chapstick and my keys. The bottles are not incredibly large, but held enough to keep me hydrated for 16 miles. After that I ran out....overall I really like this belt and recommend it. April 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect for this runner I was looking for a hydration belt for my long runs and this fits the bill perfectly. Carries enough water to get me through several miles, doesn't bounce around, and the pockets are large enough for me to fit my phone, ID, keys, and a snack. My ONLY complaint is that for those of us with small waists, it doesn't adjust quite far enough. Easily fixed with a little bit of extra velcro so that wasn't a big deal for me, but if you have a smaller waist you might have a similar problem. Would definitely recommend! March 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love it! Balanced and comfortable No bouncing bottles. The bottles are quiet and comfy full or empty! November 28, 2014
  • 2015-07-31T06:23:32.193Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_45, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_20257256, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>