Nathan QuickShot Plus Running Water Bottle

$19.99
Nathan QuickShot Plus Running Water Bottle - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Free Shipping Eligible on Qualifying Purchases Over $49! Up to $15 Shipping Credit.
  • Black
  • Blue
  • Light Blue
  • Light Pink
  • Purple
  • One Size
Check Store Availability

Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available (normally $6.99)

Product Information:

Stay refreshed and ready to go every time you lace up the running shoes and take out the Nathan™ QuickShot Plus running water bottle. With a 10-ounce flask, you can stay hydrated and keep water or your favorite nutritional drink cold on any run. A super light, zippered pocket safely stores small valuables while an adjustable hand strap and thumb loop provide superb carrying comfort with every mile in this running bottle.
FEATURES:

  • 10-ounce Flask with race cap keeps you hydrated
  • Ultra light, zippered pocket safely stores smaller valuables and items
  • Adjustable hand strap and thumb loop for a comfortable fit
  • Style: 4836N
  • Nathan
Country of Origin: Philippines
Web ID: 20257306

Customer Reviews:

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 40 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Product is efficient Love the design. Fits hand comfortably and stays in place. Easy to get a drink from. May 19, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Pointless Product Hard to take apart to wash. Doesn't hold much. Pointless, really. May 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for a 10K or 13.1 The hand strap is snug, breathable, and comfortable. The zippered pocket is perfect for holding keys, ID, and a small energy snack. The bottle is easy to refill at water stations. For 13.1 or more, get two for balanced and lightweight hydration. May 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good product I bought 2 of these, one for my wife and one for myself....When frozen, a little cold on the hands, but perfect for hot days....She uses hers for training days and 5 k runs, while i train and use mine for 10 k......Once you get use to it, you really can't even tell that you are carrying it...I would buy it again... May 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Easy to Use I just purchased this as my first running water bottle. The pouch is big enough to hold my key, id, and any refuling snacks I need and the size is just right to fit in and around my hand. April 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Handy for distance runs This is my second Nathan Quick Shot running water bottle - I have two because I forgot to pack my original one when traveling - a must when doing a serious distance run. Does not leak, fits nicely in your hand - the little pocket is where I store my gels and energy blocks. I will admit my first one has the insulated pouch so the water stays cold longer, so if you live in a warm climate, I would highly suggest getting the one with the insulated pouch. I'll use this one on colder days. April 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very easy to keep on your person Very versatile product for both running and walking. April 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good product Good product for running. I run 7 miles so this keep me thirst free. February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works well. did not soak my shirt This worked well. I tried using cheaper models that spilled half their contents in a few miles. November 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick shot plus bottle I used it for my 10K runs and it was light and handy. October 15, 2014
  • 2015-06-30T07:00:58.294-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_20257306, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 next>>