Nathan QuickShot Plus Running Water Bottle

$19.99
Nathan QuickShot Plus Running Water Bottle - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Free Shipping Eligible on Qualifying Purchases Over $25! Up to $15 Shipping Credit.
  • Black
  • Blue
  • Light Blue
  • Light Pink
  • Purple
  • One Size
Check Store Availability

Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available (normally $6.99)

Product Information:

Stay refreshed and ready to go every time you lace up the running shoes and take out the Nathan™ QuickShot Plus running water bottle. With a 10-ounce flask, you can stay hydrated and keep water or your favorite nutritional drink cold on any run. A super light, zippered pocket safely stores small valuables while an adjustable hand strap and thumb loop provide superb carrying comfort with every mile in this running bottle.
FEATURES:

  • 10-ounce Flask with race cap keeps you hydrated
  • Ultra light, zippered pocket safely stores smaller valuables and items
  • Adjustable hand strap and thumb loop for a comfortable fit
  • Style: 4836N
  • Nathan
Country of Origin: Philippines
Web ID: 20257306

Customer Reviews:

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 37 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quickshot water bottle Was concerned to try because I really don't like to run with anything in my hands. Love this bottle and set up. The first time I filled it, I thought "this feels a little heavy". No worries, works like a charm! The pouch is a great place to stash keys, gels and a little cash! May 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome way to stay hydrated My daughter has just starting a running regiment and doesn't like to stop so having this easy to carry bottle to keep her hydrated on her run was an excellent choice and she loves using it. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Compact, lightweight, easy to carry Compact, but big enough for a long run. Great for drink and gel. Used it for the first time yesterday. Bought it at the Marathon Expo, and the price was right too. May 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good Good product would recommend it to friends. Price is good and it doesn't leak. April 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for long runs I only have to fill it half full and it's really easy to get a quick drink without having to actually hold a bottle. April 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Okay This bottle does it's job; however there are a few things I would change. 1. The zip pocket can't hold your phone, perhaps if the pocket were a little large I wouldn't need a running belt as well. 2. If you put ice or cold beverages the plastic part touching your hand freezes your hand, if it hand a cover on the hand part it would be perfect and would probably keep your drink colder for longer. 3. When your drink gets to the ambient temperature of where you're running it tastes like the plastic that the bottle is made from. I have washed it several time and the plastic-y taste is still very strong, April 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Worth The Investment I love this. It's lightweight and easy to carry. In fact, I almost forgot it was in my hand. I'd definitely recommend this to any novice or serious runner April 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great but must build arms / shoulders up to running with weight Remember water is weight, even if there is no water in this, it's got a few ounces to it. The area around my glenohumeral joint was very sore on the arm that I had the water bottle. Second run, I switched back and forth, so both arms were sore at the same spot. I am getting used to it now but it takes some time. I would not recommend a long run / race without first trying this, you may be dumping it after the first mile or so. March 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by perfect for mid distance runs This water bottle fits perfect in your hand, but allows the freedom to not have to hold anything. 10oz of water is just enough to splash on those mid length runs, but I do run out on distances over 10 miles. It also keeps you from carrying too much water that can be weighty. The pocket is great for I'd and refuel items during longer runs. March 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for long runs used it for 10 mile run. Pocket great for GU. Did not bother my hand. Easy to drink from October 14, 2013
  • 2015-05-28T07:14:33.584-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_20257306, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>